Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the value for the price. The extra seating area with couch and chair in addition to the desk was a great bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. hard to find with all the round about

Posted Nov 13, 2014
friendly staff, accommodating thats all i have to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to areas of interest

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Its fairly new and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: lots of parks and recreational things nearby
We enjoyed staying here! It was a very convenient location for us while visiting relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised how nice hostel was. The rooms were spacious, modern, and clean. Best place to stay in Washougal. Earl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to river

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel was clean and well taken care of. Within walking distance to a floating restaurant which had very good food and great view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a little off the beaten path, but was comfortable, clean and close to highway leading to Vancouver. Starbucks nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Calgary

Decent

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent place to stay. Very polite staff. No where to get food except ordering it in. The toilet had a cleaned and ready to use tag. But it was clearly still very dirty. A little pricey for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com