Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Kirkegaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aussie travellerfrom UK

2 singles pushed together

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was spoiled by the fact that the bed was 2 singles pushed together to make a double,leaving a very hard line down the middle. It would have been better left as 2 singles. The restaurant was good and the food was fine. Location a couple of miles out of town was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresafrom Dublin

Excellent venue

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd definitely recommend this hotel to families as the staff were courteous and friendly at all times. The weather varied and I found the reception staff very helpful with suggestions for my sons aged 14 and 2. The location suited as it isn't inner city noise but close enough to get to all amenities. 4 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N/A

close to free way

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel room clean but very old, would not have stayedifnot ot staff being extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

very satisfied

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
we stayed at the Ramada Viking Hotel in Waterford it was difficult to find at first due to the new bypass but when we did find it ...it was the most pleasent overnight stay.. the hotel was warm and welcomeing .. the staff were fantastic and prompt..the food was outstanding and very reasonable ..so overall i would defenitly go back to stay at the Ramada Viking....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent value for money

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our 4 day stay. Very pleased with the staff. They were most helpful. Overall, for us it was most excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by craig

good hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
great place to stay, good bar, helpful staff. just a little far from the centre of town.