Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel Quality of service Hotel amenities Hotel location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very good overnight stay --Thanks!

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel for a night prior to the Sturgis Falls Half Marathon. this hotel was about 16 minutes from the starting line and easy to get to and from the race -- which was also nice becasue we could return to the hotel to shower after the race and in time for checkout. We arrived the evening before race day around 9pm and checked in. The front desk person was pleasant and efficient. We had a double queen room that was very clean and well kept. It had a kitchenette that we had not expected. This was clean, well supplied and the refrigerator, microwave and toaster were in working order which was nice for keeping the water bottles and gatorade cold, toasting bagels and making tea the next morning. The bathroom was also very clean and well supplied with towels. The beds were comfortable. The hotel was very quiet. We had a good night sleep, ate a warm breakfast, had a good race and time to clean up afterwards. Pleasant and efficient checkout as well. We did not use the hot tub, pool or exercise room and did not require additional assistance from the front desk. Very good experience. We would recommend this hotel, no doubt. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krysten from Storm Lake

Great Stay

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked a king room and the bed was a queen, but front desk took care if it right away with no issues! Will definitely be staying there again when we are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms had plenty of space and the kitchenette was a big plus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Could not get any towels or toilet paper?!?!?
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Blech

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Weekly housekeeping? Really? ANd they were out of coffee the second day of my stay. Cigarette burn in the bedspread. Nice! Even though it opened a year ago, it looks like it's already time for a remodel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Nice place but...

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but they tried to charge us twice for the hotel. The sheets and towels were a little rough. Loved the kitchenette in the room. Way cool! Nice that it was close to a shopping area but not close enough to our actual location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel w/ kichenette

Posted Jul 16, 2012
On the internet, I beleive it just says 2 star hotel, but I found it to be better than that. The only down fall is no breakfast.