Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted from Iowa

Nice stay.

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and friendly. Have stayed here before and will stay again. Beds are great, and breakfast was typical waffle, cereal and fruit type, which was fresh and well supplied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Angela, Hotel Management
Ted, Thank you for your kind review. We were glad you enjoyed your stay and our free breakfast. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leo from Illinois

Christmas trip to Cedar Falls

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was terrific, the room was clean and in good repair, and the accomadation for pets was acceptable. A $10 a night fee for our pet is reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Iowa

Always coming back...

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the best value in the area. Low rates, super clean, quiet and easy access to highway (but far enough to not hear it at night). Micro and fridge which does NOT hum all night. Great free breakfast. I travel here at least 3 times a year and always stay here. Highly recommend. They also have a lower winter rate if you are left stranded during a snow storm. Only downside is that the parking lot is always really icy and snowy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Very clean, and the staff is very courteous and helpful.
Cons: Access off the highway is a bit confusing, but overall I was able to drive directly to the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cory B from Polk City, IA

I love this Hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel. The staff was courteous, The pool area was a big hit with my kids. I plan to stay here whenever I go to Cedar Falls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob G from Chicago

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good. Very comfortable king size bed and large TV. A good upgrade from a standard room at other quality hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013