Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Nice experience for one night, good price. Rooms need upgrades, screws and old picture hangers still in wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything We Needed

Posted May 16, 2015
Location: Merriweather Pavilion 15 min away
A suite is nice! two tvs, fridge, microwave, sitting area, bathroom sink separate from shower is very helpful too!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom md

Middle of Nowhere!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Move the building somewhere else!
Location: There was nothing but houses and condo construction on all 4 sides. Awful location!
The hotel is next to nothing, in the middle of nowhere!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Reasonable choice convenient to Fort Meade.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: The Fitness Center needs attention. And the walls between the guest rooms need better sound insulation.
Arrived early hoping to take some exercise in the Fitness Center. A single treadmill, and elliptic trainer, and some hand weights. The indoor pool looked nice, but it is not really large enough to swim in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

20min wait

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location of it is back behind houses. Kind of hard to find. When I got there I waited 20 mins at the desk while a manager sat at the office never turned around or tried to help. Saturday it snowed. They have really bad and limited parking. Had to park on the side of the road because of the remodeling they are doing. They had all the parking spots. At 1AM I was trying to sleep I shouldn't hear banging from the workers on first floor all the way on 3. Didn't have a dnd sign. And was not informed that housekeeping cleans stayovers that r there 2 days. And on a weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Maryland

Fits the bill for a night with Wife!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Suite room was clean and large. Had sitting area, bathroom area and bed area. Set up a little strange though as the sink and vanity was between the sitting and bed areas in an open area across from the toilet and shower room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Great room - so much room

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The front desk staff was great, he was so helpful, even offered to print directions for me. The room was wonderful, loved that there was a separate sitting room.