Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: location was fine but the road to the hotel was terrible with pot holes throughout
hotel was great but the parking lot to get to the hotel was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Quiet rooms and very comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially liked the breakfast help. Friendly and efficient. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so happy to hear you loved our rooms and our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottage

Posted Aug 18, 2014
good would stay again for sure and recommend to others very nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel with easy access to main highway.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool, large breakfast selection, fridge and microwave in room.
One night stay for a wedding my family attended in the Cedar Falls area. Was able to check-in early, which was greatly appreciated. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast had quite a variety of items. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with the wonderful comments. We are always trying to accomidate our guests any way we can and we are glad you liked the early check-in, pool and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay with us!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackie from Wisconsin

In need of some updating.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a party of 5 and ordered a rollaway bed that should have fit in the room properly. It blocked the doorway and entrance to the bathroom. Beds were very uncomfortable, drapes were very dirty and torn, wallpaper was coming off the walls in the room and bathroom. Breakfast was included, however tables in small dining area were not cleaned off and the cups were dirty. We will not be staying at another Country Inn and Suites anytime soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanne from Waterloo

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't read the fine print. Ordered 2queen sized beds but by the time we were able to check in we got one king and a fold out couch! Couch was very uncomfortable! Very disappointed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing! We were in a tornado warning, and the moved us into a lower level room for safety. They staff was very gracious all three nights we stayed. Breakfast was also very good. the only negative was that the beds were uncomfortable. But everything else was great.