Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the weekend

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very nice hotel. Everything was there didn't have to leave for anything. Staff is great! My only complaint would be the 3rd floor was very warm. Although it was in the thirties outside we had to run the air conditioner to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clinton

Easy to find.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Visited our daughter. Easy to find and close to where she lives. Especially love the fire pits outside where we sat for hours and talked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit to area

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very pleasant. Nice place to stay. Was only there one night but will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terryfrom Hurricane

Very Nice

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place... Slept great... A+++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: location, bar & selection, facility options
Cons: Pillows need to be better
Location: Close to DT Cedar Falls - options for evening
2nd stay at this hotel - both for business Easy location and close to Cedar Falls DT area for evening out & entertaining Nice facilities - lobby, bar/restaurant outside fire pits were nice for an evening discussion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George omvig

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel was pleased with it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Iowa

Nice but not as good as I'd thought it'd be

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
With this being a newer hotel I thought it'd be nice and quiet...I was greatly mistaken. It sounded like a heard of elephants were above us all night long. Was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brit

Great atmosphere, great rates, great stay!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can tell once you walk in that this hotel is new and modern. The lobby and outdoor atmosphere is so inviting. The room was very clean and spacious so that my friend and I didn't feel cramped with our 2 queen beds. My one disappointment is that there wasn't any free breakfast items available. However, the restaurant connected offered breakfast buffet if you would've like to pay. The cheap rate made up for that though! It is located VERY close to Hwy 58 which is a central road through Cedar Falls, and close to Int. 20. A very nice stay overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshfrom Nashville

Outstanding!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Riley at the front desk was amazing!