Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Judi & Davidfrom Maine

A great over night experience

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a comfortable, inexpensive place to stay, on our return to the U.S. All the other accommodations were well over our "retiree" budget - and then we found this motel. Yes, it is rustic. Yes, it is a bit away from the highway, but not far. You are less than 5 minutes from a grocery store, Tim Horton's and other conveniences, including gasoline, etc...... The room had a complete kitchen (stove-top, microwave & fridge) - cutlery, glasses, plates, dish-washing liquid, everything. Nice shower, good towels. It was a nice quiet night. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK motel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I stayed at this motel with a few teammates during a hockey tournament in Granby, Qc. Staff was friendly and the price was fair. The room was clean and confortable enough, but looked a bit "tired": the wallpaper was peeling off and the walls needed a fresh coat of paint. We couldn't get the bathroom door to close completely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Nova Scotia

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great littel hotel for a few days. Owners are very friendly. Room is small, nothing fancy but very clean. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martinefrom Gatineau

Good overnight stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay in one of their chalet. Chalet was very clean and reasonably spacious, but some of the furniture could be updated. Friendly staff. Good quality/prince for a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but small

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The owner and the cleanliness.
Cons: Updating the wallpaper/borders would improve the look of the rooms.
Location: Near Bromont, Que. We were there for the Horse show, also close to the waterpark, ski hill and Tangier outlets.
The motel part of the facility is very small. Our room had very little room for 3 people to move around. The bathroom is also very small. On the plus side, the motel is very clean. The owner was extremely nice and offered to upgrade us to the larger "cottage" units when one came available. Those units are very nice, new and again clean. If I were travelling alone - I would stay again, but with 3 people I would look for a larger room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms at a low price with low service level

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: It was cheap and provided a place to sleep which was required.
Cons: Better cusotmer service in terms of rooms servicing. It was appreciated to receive clean towles.
Location: We were in the area for a horse competition.
The rooms were as expected for the price. However the cleaniless and service was left to be desired. Previous customers personal medication was still in the room when checked in (anti depressants) and god forbid a child picked them up before I did. Room service - none available. Not for us on that weekend anyways.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom halifax

Horrific terrible

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Really bad we went in and there was hair under the blanket ,really discusting and dirty on the fridge joint,so bad that me and my wife didint sleep there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom foodtraveldrink.com

the better option

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The chalets here are the better option. Most of the Bromont area hotels are over priced and offer few of the expected amenities. The location also includes motel rooms which I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leofrom st charles nb

a little further from daughters home

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
motel was older but service was satisfactory not too far from shopping