Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great bargain and kitchenette saves $ on meals

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This cute motel gas all the conveniences of home at a great price and near 3 major ski resorts . Great deal , enjoyable stay . Only issue was bed squeeked , needs replacing perhaps .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: À rénover et mettre de plus grand lit, achat de nouveaux matelas
Lit inconfortable, chambre trop petite, par contre propre, nous avons Cancelle la deuxième nuit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for ski getaway!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Stayed for one night while in the area on a ski vacation. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was spacious, well appointed and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S.Martinfrom chibougamau

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable, les proprios sont sympathiques. Les petits chalets sont adéquats... j'y retournerai certainement....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very good for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and comfortable, although small. Located on a fairly busy intersection, there were traffic noises, but it is a rural area. Convenience store next door and several restaurants within a few miles. Microwave and fridge were an added bonus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marie-Pier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Paris

Waterloo... oh oui

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un trés bon moment ici On respire et c'est un petit coin a part trés agréable. Merci nous reviendrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com