Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for ski getaway!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Stayed for one night while in the area on a ski vacation. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was spacious, well appointed and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S.Martinfrom chibougamau

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable, les proprios sont sympathiques. Les petits chalets sont adéquats... j'y retournerai certainement....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very good for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and comfortable, although small. Located on a fairly busy intersection, there were traffic noises, but it is a rural area. Convenience store next door and several restaurants within a few miles. Microwave and fridge were an added bonus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marie-Pier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Paris

Waterloo... oh oui

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un trés bon moment ici On respire et c'est un petit coin a part trés agréable. Merci nous reviendrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pire motel que j'ai vu de ma vie

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Rien. La seule chose: l'endroit est beau mais amoché par ce motel
Cons: Détruire et reconstruire quelque chose de viable
Il est inconcevable de laisser ce genre d'hôtel ternir la réputation d'infrastructures d'accueil dans la région de Montréal. La chambre est puante, air à la limite irrespirable, le peu de meuble sale et il y'a certainement des insectes dans cet endroit. Et dire qu'ils mettent des prix avoisinant ceux de Best Western!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Joseefrom St-Donat

Rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'endroit est calme, propre et tout ce dont on a besoin est a notre disposition. Le rapport qualité/prix pour le service est parfait en ce qui concerne un motel. Le personnel est très courtois. Nous avons beaucoup aimé.