Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

nice... a couple of problems

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: staff, room,
Cons: pool area. In the winter, its too cold in the room. Hard to take younger children in there when so cold.
The hotel was nice. The hallways were nasty though. The floor looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in months. The pool room was freezing. Couldn't take our 18 month swimming for very long. The hot tub stopped working our second day there. Was the same temperature as the pool. Otherwise, very nice, spacious hotel. Friendly staff. Just a couple of things to work on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Willmar, MN

Best in the area

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fine. It's a good hotel. One of the best in the area. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissafrom Alexandria

Best Western Ramkota Hotel-Very pleased

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean. Very comfortable bed. Hotel staff we very friendly and accommodating. Bar staff not quite as helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel where they give bad room to Expedia users

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Our room was windowless and dirty. Our fellow travellers had a nicer room and a cheaper rate. I felt as the hotel punished us for using the website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
As a hotel connected to a convention Center, these rooms need to be updated. Our room with two full-size beds was very cramped. The bathroom had issues that we did tell the front desk about. Staying here is okay but with today's travelers many have higher expectations of a hotel such as Ramkota.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bjtfrom Honolulu

great lodging

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
real value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com