Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The night desk clerk was great and they were busy but, she took time to find a hotel for a lost traveler.
Cons: Some repairs but, overall cleanliness would greatly improve the place.
Sorry to say we were disappointed. The room floors were dirty and the room smelled musty. The breakfast was sparse and when the clerk was asked to replenish it she declined (she was not busy). Poor little girls tried to eat their cereal with forks because she wouldn't get more spoons. The waffle batter had so much water added to it so much that only a shell came out and no spray caused them to stick to the griddle. No coffee...all pots empty (this was after only 1/2 hour of posted breakfast times) and never refilled. Very messy area and all their award winning trophies were covered in dust.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calamus

did not clean our room everyday, ice machine empty

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: close to destination
Cons: not a very friendly place
Location: outlet malls close by
back door was not locked had a piece of tape over the lock
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was a decent hotel for the price. It needs some overhauling because it is an older hotel and is showing it's age. It is convienent and was clean. That is the most important thing to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to Jefferson county fair grounds.
Cons: A bigger selection of Breakfast foods, as muffins, more variety of cereal..
Quiet, restful, comfortable beds. a very good experience. Staff very friendly! I will come back here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
Staff was very accommodating. My TV went out and they immediately provided me with a new room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WI Pinto Horse Show

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The convenience of the location, breakfast room rates when booked through expedia
The room was a great value, the breakfast was delicious. Would have like to have known that there was a Fridge and Microwave in the room. We will use this hotel again for other upcoming horse shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy Burns from Wisconsin

Next to Johnson Creek Outlet Shopping

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times for different events. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice budget hotel to stay at. Was disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room, mainly as the only Ice Machine had broken down that day. I had to run to the local convenience store for ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Days inn

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok Not great In need of serious upgrades Would not stay for extended period
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough shape

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The window in my room was broke and couldn't lock. The screen had been knocked out and was laying on the roof. The bathroom light did not work. Outside was pretty run down. It worked to crash for the night, but will go down the road and pay the extra money to the Comfort Suites next time.