Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

way overpriced

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: above
No elevator --- stained carpeting in rooms -- funky smell -- I've been in much better $60.00 rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place -friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: good deal for the money
Cons: more plugins by nightstand
Location: outlet mall
need more plugins by bed and accessible for people with CPAP machines behind nightstand and along walls need to be cleaned better pool and hottub were very nice bfast was a very nice assortment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The night desk clerk was great and they were busy but, she took time to find a hotel for a lost traveler.
Cons: Some repairs but, overall cleanliness would greatly improve the place.
Sorry to say we were disappointed. The room floors were dirty and the room smelled musty. The breakfast was sparse and when the clerk was asked to replenish it she declined (she was not busy). Poor little girls tried to eat their cereal with forks because she wouldn't get more spoons. The waffle batter had so much water added to it so much that only a shell came out and no spray caused them to stick to the griddle. No coffee...all pots empty (this was after only 1/2 hour of posted breakfast times) and never refilled. Very messy area and all their award winning trophies were covered in dust.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calamus

did not clean our room everyday, ice machine empty

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: close to destination
Cons: not a very friendly place
Location: outlet malls close by
back door was not locked had a piece of tape over the lock
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was a decent hotel for the price. It needs some overhauling because it is an older hotel and is showing it's age. It is convienent and was clean. That is the most important thing to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from kansas

not impressed

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
no refridgerator or microwave in room stayed 4 nights, tub stained,back entrance lock taped key swipe broken
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs a complete renovation . Carpets and furniture are worn and dirty. Heat/air unit is noisy. Beds are ok. Towels are gray. TV is old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to Jefferson county fair grounds.
Cons: A bigger selection of Breakfast foods, as muffins, more variety of cereal..
Quiet, restful, comfortable beds. a very good experience. Staff very friendly! I will come back here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by gordy mathwich from johnson creek,wi.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
there was taboco smell in our room.there were other people saying the same.they did come up to our room to get the smell out.