Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

Not as nice as we'd hoped

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Recently renovated and close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Larger guest room and better access to our vehicle for unloading and loading.
Location: Located about 15 minutes off the Interstate, across the street from shopping and restaurants.
We were hoping to find something close to our route home but a Google search did not help us in this case. We went about 10-15 minutes off our route to stay at this hotel. The hotel had recently been renovated so our room was nice, but very small. We had a lot of stuff to transfer from our vehicle to our room and we failed to realize this hotel had no elevators. Fortunately, the front desk person was able to find us a main floor room at the last minute, which was very helpful. Also, there were lots of restaurants and shopping close by, within walking distance, which was also very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washburn, nd

would recommend this hotel to family and friends

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: easy to find, nice location
Location: it is located close to Walmart and many dining places
My husband and I enjoyed our time hear, staff if very good to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Winnipeg

A comfy place to stay!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Driving from Winnipeg to Phoenix, this is a great place to stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice hotel. Fair price. Convenient to restaurants.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Super experience at fair price. Free breakfast a plus. Located close to Qdoba restaurant and Starbucks. Clean with super service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Alberta

Nice place good breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly staff. clean and comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jeromefrom Aberdeen

Watch for City Tax

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk attendant was not very friendly. I booked my room through Hotels.com. Done deal right? I was charged City ordinance tax for each night. Although it was a few dollars, customers should be forwarned of this expense. In all my stays, I have NEVER been turned down for company ( 3M ) discount. I was told "We do not give any discounts"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracifrom Roosevelt, MN

Very nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. The carpet looked new. It is in a good location. Breakfast was good and included cheese omlets. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.