Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I only needed a clean place to stay overnight. The staff was kind, the room very clean, and the breakfast was outstanding. I did not expect so many food choices and freshly made foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Spacious comfy CLEAN rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great stay been before, was great...! Really nice staff, breakfast left a lite to be desired...!! Waffle batter super slow, juice machines a mess, they pour way too far back, need to UPDATE!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super service; Quiet; Nice Bkfst

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet; convenient; great service and breakfast.
Location: A stop off I-29.
Best buffet breakfast had on current trip - nice hot offerings as well as continental items. Required the service of desk personnel several times at Katherine was ever so obliging. Very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always the best value!

Posted May 28, 2015
As usual my stay was what I expected. This is always the best value in the market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Cleveland

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling from out of town on business you never know what to expect. I looked at other hotels in the area but chose to spend a few dollars more because of reviews and the fact that it is a newer hotel. Everyone was very helpful and the place was easy to find, and had great amenities. Even was in front of a WalMart in case you forgot something. Thanks for a pleasant stay. Would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from Dallas, WI

A very nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
IT was a very nice stay. The room was not a compact room is very spacious and the furniture was well placed. WE did not have the best view but we did not really care about that, as we came to visit the area. The staff was very polite, and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Matt and Dawn Eberhardy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: A desk you can actually use would be nice!
Lower end of the chain experience, but in a small town you don't have many options. Desk was much to small to work, but room was otherwise mostly clean. Automated message/wake up call system was either broken or poorly designed, or both. Front desk staff initially very confused on 'incidentals' charge, but ultimately worked out. Buffet breakfast was fine and the breakfast staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
出張で利用しました。付近は閑散とした街ではありますが、ホテルから歩ける距離にレストランやウォルマートもありコンビニがなくても困りませんでした。客室もきれいで、土地柄でしょうか、スタッフも温和な方が多かったと思います。