Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Spacious comfy CLEAN rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great stay been before, was great...! Really nice staff, breakfast left a lite to be desired...!! Waffle batter super slow, juice machines a mess, they pour way too far back, need to UPDATE!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super service; Quiet; Nice Bkfst

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet; convenient; great service and breakfast.
Location: A stop off I-29.
Best buffet breakfast had on current trip - nice hot offerings as well as continental items. Required the service of desk personnel several times at Katherine was ever so obliging. Very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always the best value!

Posted May 28, 2015
As usual my stay was what I expected. This is always the best value in the market
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: A desk you can actually use would be nice!
Lower end of the chain experience, but in a small town you don't have many options. Desk was much to small to work, but room was otherwise mostly clean. Automated message/wake up call system was either broken or poorly designed, or both. Front desk staff initially very confused on 'incidentals' charge, but ultimately worked out. Buffet breakfast was fine and the breakfast staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
出張で利用しました。付近は閑散とした街ではありますが、ホテルから歩ける距離にレストランやウォルマートもありコンビニがなくても困りませんでした。客室もきれいで、土地柄でしょうか、スタッフも温和な方が多かったと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Phoenix

Great deal in Watertown

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
We were in town for a Choral Festival at Great Plains Lutheran High School. Very nice breakfast each morning. The food (and coffee) was hot and fresh and the people were very friendly. Room was clean and warm. I would definitely stay here again if and when I find myself in Watertown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Very clean

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again!