Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The room was great, the food was good, easy to find just off the interstate--yet quiet.
Cons: Renovations will be needed in the pool area in the future as the sheetroock has some mold starting under the windows.
Location: Mall, lake close by, Redlin Art Center
Nice Hotel, the Pool area needs some updates as the sheetrock is starting to mold under the windows where always wet but other than that the food was excellent in the breakfast area, and the suite we had was very comfortable and roomy. Would stay again. It was fun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Took over 2 hours waiting to get checked in bc of them not having our room cleaned!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south dakota

Conference

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Great place to stay. I always stay at Holiday Inn's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tabrafrom DC Area

Great People and Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in. The breakfast was always attended to and clean. I'd stay there again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Janis, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NM Travelerfrom New Mexico

Really NICE!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were finishing a long, long day of driving. Kids were tired of being in the car, I was tired of driving. Room was great! Only drawback was mildewy smelling shower curtain. The water park/pool facilities were great! we all had a chance to unwind in the water!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Janis, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy our waterpark. We strive to make your experience a good one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Migrane

Posted Jul 17, 2014
No Sprite Just Mountain Dew. Not much in the gift shop. Had to go to the convenience shop across the parking lot. Annoying when I wasn't feeling good and had a migraine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Water park where kids can't play

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The water park...
Cons: More fresh fruits for breakfast.
Location: Not much, very small town.
We booked this hotel because our 5 kids were asking for a water slide. When we got there, the lifeguard let all the kids enjoy the slide. It was very safe and we had a blast. The next morning, the new lifeguard only let 2 of them go on the slide because they were tall enough (48'').
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T. Brownfrom Omaha, NE

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located off I-29. We visited the Terry Redlin Art Studio, we'll worth the time! Staff was very polite. Room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We had a great time in the pool/mini water park! Hotel breakfast was really tasty.