Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south dakota

Conference

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Great place to stay. I always stay at Holiday Inn's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tabrafrom DC Area

Great People and Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in. The breakfast was always attended to and clean. I'd stay there again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Janis, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NM Travelerfrom New Mexico

Really NICE!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were finishing a long, long day of driving. Kids were tired of being in the car, I was tired of driving. Room was great! Only drawback was mildewy smelling shower curtain. The water park/pool facilities were great! we all had a chance to unwind in the water!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Janis, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy our waterpark. We strive to make your experience a good one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Migrane

Posted Jul 17, 2014
No Sprite Just Mountain Dew. Not much in the gift shop. Had to go to the convenience shop across the parking lot. Annoying when I wasn't feeling good and had a migraine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB

Water park where kids can't play

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The water park...
Cons: More fresh fruits for breakfast.
Location: Not much, very small town.
We booked this hotel because our 5 kids were asking for a water slide. When we got there, the lifeguard let all the kids enjoy the slide. It was very safe and we had a blast. The next morning, the new lifeguard only let 2 of them go on the slide because they were tall enough (48'').
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T. Brownfrom Omaha, NE

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located off I-29. We visited the Terry Redlin Art Studio, we'll worth the time! Staff was very polite. Room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We had a great time in the pool/mini water park! Hotel breakfast was really tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurafrom Rapid City, SD

Good stay for our quick trip

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location and great pool! Slightly older hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori

Nice clean hotel.

Posted May 7, 2014
Location: Right off the interstate, easy to find. Restaurant next door!
Very nice clean hotel and staff was very friendly and courteous. The pool had two great water slides that we did not get to use, but plan to come back sometime with the kids and enjoy it! Beds were comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com