Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a very good stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The staff who were willing to help.
Location: Nothing, the remodeling was already in progress.
The staff warned us about the remodeling of the place, which was needed by the looks of the old carpet that we had seen. They apologize with the mess that had to be put up with. But our room was very clean and cool. No complaints. Was given extra pillows when asked for the.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The price was good.
Cons: An older Super 8, could use some TLC
For the price, it was OK. There were some disturbances. They were painting rooms and putting chemicals down drains which created a terrible smell. We understand they need to do these things, so we weren't terribly upset as we just left for a couple hours while the smell disappaited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

SDTraveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was quite small but clean and comfortable. The furnace was a little annoying as the fan had to run constantly for the heat to be on. It would not shut off when the temperature was reached. I can't rate the complimentary breakfast as we had to leave before it was available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would probably not go back

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a non smoking room, but you could smell smoke all night long coming from somewhere. It was very uncomfortable to sleep with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kayla from Montevideo, Mn

Sleep & Shower

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I just needed a place to sleep and shower and this hotel did a very good job at that. Housekeeping was a little loud in the morning and kept waking me up. They wouldn't allow me to have a late checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claire from Willmar, MN

Fine place if all you need is a place to sleep.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were not told in advance that the hotel pool and hot tub would be undergoing maintenance and being painted. We found out upon arrival that we they were unavailable. It was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
the pool and hot tub were not up and working would have been nice to know ahead of time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't waist your miney

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Completly sucked everything about it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from nebraska

never again

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
got a room there because it had a pool and hot tub, both were closed. Kids were not happy, never again a super 8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carrie from Texas

decent place

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and the price was good. Comfortable beds.