Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Did not honor request...

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: roof over our heads....price vs. value??? value loss.....
Cons: old facility and condition of stairs, carpet, woodwork, etc. needs upgrades. Our room door looked like it broken into not once but many times.
Location: within a reasonable distance to colleges....
Requested first floor and made reservations long in advance. Disappointed to find out that motel had no direct access to rooms except main door and in olur case up stairs and almost to the end of hall. We used a back door that was always locked but at least could go out. Set up with key entry..... Also never stated that pets not allowed and I put that blame on Expedia as it was never highlighted when making reservations...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Sep 16, 2014
I knew it was a cheap motel but i expected a decent level of property..but I've never seen a room so dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to Harvard

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The hotel is good overall, the wifi is sometimes not connectable. The staff in the hotel is quite nice. Breakfast is just soso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE HOTEL HAS BIG PARK ROOM, AND CLEAN LIVING ROOM

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: THE HOTEL HAS BIG PARK ROOM, AND CLEAN LIVING ROOM
Cons: THE WIFI SHOULD BEEN IMPROVED
Location: THE WIFI SHOULD BEEN IMPROVED
THE WIFI SHOULD BEEN IMPROVED, THE OTHERS THING IS VERY GOOD
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Bad. Really Bad. Room didn't seem like it had been cleaned at all, everything about it was below expectation, and the place was just terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only onething good is its location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
hotel location is good accessibility to downtown is nice that is all room is dirty all facility need maintenance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Just out of necessity I would stay in this hotel again. It doesn´t offer a basic service as it is internet today for customers, amog others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Do NOT stay here!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This place is a dump. It reeks of cleaning chemicals, as if they've just cleaned up a crime scene, all day every day. Our room was "downstairs," which means in the basement. The bathroom door didn't have a closing mechanism in the knob, so the door didn't actually shut. The blinds don't lower enough to block out the street lamps just outside the windows at night, so we had to stuff a blanket in the window to block out the light. The t.v. picture is aligned incorrectly, so heads were cut off on most shows. This dump was worth less than half of what we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel was ok. It was cheaper than others around that area that is why I chose it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com