Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only onething good is its location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
hotel location is good accessibility to downtown is nice that is all room is dirty all facility need maintenance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Just out of necessity I would stay in this hotel again. It doesn´t offer a basic service as it is internet today for customers, amog others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Do NOT stay here!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This place is a dump. It reeks of cleaning chemicals, as if they've just cleaned up a crime scene, all day every day. Our room was "downstairs," which means in the basement. The bathroom door didn't have a closing mechanism in the knob, so the door didn't actually shut. The blinds don't lower enough to block out the street lamps just outside the windows at night, so we had to stuff a blanket in the window to block out the light. The t.v. picture is aligned incorrectly, so heads were cut off on most shows. This dump was worth less than half of what we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The hotel was ok. It was cheaper than others around that area that is why I chose it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Overpriced
Cleaning staff do not speak or write English. Left a sign on the door to expedite clean room and it was misunderstood as do not disturb... Oh well!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest Hotel to where my daughter lives

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: I liked when the price was lower than other motels in the area.
Cons: Staff could be much more friendly.
Location: Not much near by.
Staff wasn't too friendly. Need outlets in the bathrooms to put night lights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ingrid from anchorage, AK

Good location - get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Understanding staff of some special needs, but no elevator or ramps. Tasty breakfast! Efficient. Good location to services, great restaurants. Easy access to downtown Boston. Musty a/c.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from pa

Watertown Super 8

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for price. Super 8 was only affordable in my budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
by adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Everything as listed above
Location: I stayed here because of business.
The location was perfect for what I needed and that is about all the positive statements I have to offer. There was no night table with light, the bedding was old, the lock on the door was not much, the windows on the ground floor could be a wonderful invitation for an unwanted guest and on and on. I did not feel safe nor did I feel clean. The staff did not appear to like their job and did not even pretend about that.