Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: Waterfalls at Watkins Glen State Park are a must see!
Beautiful hotel walking distance to every thing in downtown Watkins Glen and Watkins Glen State Park. Hotel restaurant was pricey but food was good. Plenty of reasonable places to eat a short walk away. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Bathroom was very luxurious. HIghly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the Finger Lakes

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: large rooms, comfortable beds, bright and airy feel.
The hotel is very bright, clean and large rooms. The beds were extremely comfortable. We had breakfast on the patio and it was fantastic food. Overall this was a wonderful place to stay and it is situated by the water with nice views. Would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Watkins Glen Harbor Hotel - Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Location: Good location near wineries, race track and parks. Right on lake Seneca, beautiful setting.
Nice hotel, very clean, good service and restaurants. Amenities were excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by burcu meci from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from chicago

Very comfortable, lovely views

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Most everything!
Cons: The pouring fee for whiskey was an unpleasant surprise. There could be more lights in the main area of the room and fewer pillows on the beds.
Location: Central to the Finger Lakes Region.
This is a convenient, well appointed, comfortable, modern hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Melbourne, FL

perfect hotel in the center of town

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: It was in the center of town and near the lake.
Cons: nothing, don't mess with perfection!!!
Location: Great location in town near the lake and it was close to the local wineries and the Watkins Glen race track.
I felt that I was welcomed as soon as I stepped through the front door, the hotel staff was always there to help me with whatever I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden tresaure !!!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
A magnificent view, pleasant stay, beautiful rooms !!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvia from Syracuse , NY

Wonderful Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: The location and the beauty of the palce.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: or
The hotel is in a beautiful setting, it is immaculately clean, the rooms are very comfortable. Additionally, they have a whole bunch of "extra's" which are very noticeable, i.e coffee in the hallway in the a.m., towels folded in wonderful ways, beds turned down at nite with chocolates on the pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: close to wine tasting event and excellent reviews of the hotel