Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Awful motel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: cleanliness
My room was old and not clean at all. This "non-smoking" room smelled cigarette. One of the worst motel i've ever slept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2013
This hotel is an older building. It is completely safe and off the main highway. It is very close to the airport and nice to be out of the immediate city. It has basic amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enricofrom Genova

Comodo per l'aeroporto e poco più

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Vicinanza all'aeroporto
Cons: Arredamento
Location: Comodo solo per l'aeroporto, ma con l'autostrada vicino in 20 minuti si è a Denver.
Molto comodo per l'aeroporto (vicino) e per le principali vie di comunicazione. Oltre non ha nulla, però se si deve dormire una notte prima di ripartire da Denver (o appena arrivati) è comodo. Arredamento molto vecchio e consumato, nonostante la vicinanza all'autostrada è silenzioso. Nei dintorni solo distributore di benzina e piccolo store.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for modest price

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: It was only ten miles outside of Denver, and thus avoided the higher cost motels in Denver. It was a short distance off the interstate exit.
Cons: This was a non-smoking room, but there was a trace of smoke in the room (that might have been due to the air conditioner drawing in air from outside).
Location: Lulu's is a restaurant nearby--country music, bar, restaurant area with a reasonable menu. Food was good.
We chose the motel to get a modest cost and to avoid other higher priced motels. We only needed one night and were willing to accept a slightly nonstandard condition. You get what you pay for--the room was reasonable but not like a major chain. We had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Was close to the airport if you take back roads but nothing else.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 23, 2013 
Not bad, price was good, and average old dated room. No breakfast and limited services nearby. Overall pretty decent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Carbondale, CO

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 14, 2013 
I'm pretty low-maintenance, but this motel was gross, even for me. DEFINITELY bring flip flops, because you won't want to walk around barefoot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry's Youngfrom Cedaredge, CO

Close to front range airport

Posted Jun 11, 2013 
Good value, close to front range airport, clean, polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom North Platte, NE

Not Bad for the Price

Posted Jun 3, 2013 
We really liked our stay. We live 4 hours away so it was easier to tuck the kids into bed and fly out the next morning. It was cheap and 8 miles from the airport. Its an older place but you can tell they started renovating some of the rooms. We got 2 rooms. The front desk clerk was super friendly. If we ever have to fly out of Denver we will definitely stay again.