Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Friendly, well staffed, convenient for location.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: As close to destination as I could get. People nice, room quiet, bed comfortable.
Location: Not much to do in this part of the world but had a destination in small town near by.
Greeted by friendly desk clerk who was helpful. Room well laid out if had issues with one wall lamp trying to turn it on. Bathroom clean. Room quiet in spite of some really loud untended children. Breakfast bar tidy and well supplied. Check out easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

across country on my motorcycle

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I was tired and pulled over expecting it to be an ok hotel because of the price, very inexpensive. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and the hotel was sparkling clean. Comfortable bed and very clean room. The breakfast was great. Honestly I cannot find any fault at all with my experience with this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone and hope to stop in again if I ever am in that area. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality all of you showed me. Phil T. from Maine
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pkfrom South Elgin

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was simple in design...but very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyfrom Palm Harbor

Nice enough for the price

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I were pleased considering the reasonable price. The biggest downfall was our room being non-smoking (supposedly) yet reeked of smoke! It was very clean and accommodating though. Good enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and employees super

Posted Aug 8, 2014
very enjoyable and friendly staff. very clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by b JACKSONfrom cHICAGO

BEST IN WATSEKA

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT STAFF & WONDERFUL VALUE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It's Super 8. You can't expect too much. The bathroom was clean. Everything seemed to be in working order. Next to a gas station, which was a plus since it wasn't too easy to find a decent place for food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M.E.Dahlkefrom Dallas, TX

Needs updating

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very bad musty smell entering room. I called ahead to assure we got handicapped accessible room. Hotels.com did not ask for that so if you need any thing special I suggest you call direct to hotel to guarantee you get what you need. Hotel front desk people very pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet Galliafrom St Louis Mo

wont commit to non smoking rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Made reservations for a non smoking room on a non smoking floor. Front desk said will not commit unless you book the room through them directly. So if you cannot chance a smoking environment consider your options.