Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Michigan

Needs improvements.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: It was clean that I could see.
Cons: Get things repaired. Change the hours to be the same weekdays and weekends.
Location: We went to the Alliance Energy Center.
It was accessible to the Alliance center which was a plus, They have a breakfast time but is later on the weekends which was inconvenient because people leave early for events to see. Also, the ice machine was broken and the cable tv was not working so you could not get any tv to see the news or weather.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness!!!!
Rooms were not well stocked with anything, Didn't look like they clean anything much including the bedding. Just kinda of a gross place. Not much at all on the continental breakfast either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lisafrom Appleton, Wi

relax

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. Pool was warm and hot tub nice. Will stay again next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great local hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, and clean.
Cons: great for a short stay.
Location: Madison area.
Staff was exceptional. Great to work with, friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Time to clean!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk locked us out of our room due to a managers error in not indicating what room we were put in. There was a huge amount of spider webs along the ceiling. Cold water in the shower. We wanted to use the pool and hot tub but after seeing how dirty the bottoms of both were and the scummy water we changed our minds. We will be looking for a new hotel to stay at in the area for future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elwood il.

Nice hotel but noisy neighbors

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Everything was nice except the people around are room was kind of noisy made it heard to fall asleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Overbooked

Posted Oct 28, 2014
They did not have my room of 2 queen beds because they overbooked so I had to stay in double bed room. Breakfast was gross. Hotel staff were accomadating. Hotel is old and creaky. Dirty walls etc.