Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Location: Golf Course
We only spent one night. The place was beautiful, bed/pillow comfortable, room & hotel clean. Staff were friendly and food was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Rockford, Illinois

Very nice hotel on golf course.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. Hotel staff were wonderful. Our room was clean and contained everything we could needed. We will always stay.
Cons: We felt everything was great.
Location: Our hotel was located just outside of town, but still close to downtown, which offered shops and antiques, and restaraunts. Golf coarse on at hotel.
All of the staff were very friendly. Room was perfectly clean. Hotel has everything a traveler needs. Pool area includes a hot tub and a kiddy pool as well as an adult pool. Nice breakfast area, with eggs and bacon and waffles, as well as most other breakfast choices. Restaraunt and bar inside golf club right outside door. Reasonable golf fees. Delightful stay. We've been to Waupaca numerous times. We will always stay at Comfort Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom Waupaca

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean environment. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kurtfrom St. Germain

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice restaurant in parking lot. Might want to return to play the adjacent golf course.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmfrom Chicago

VA king proximity

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet hotel ideally located near VA king
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debbie & Markfrom Manitowoc WI

Close to great Friday night fish fry

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, service was excellent, friendly and helpful staff. This was my second stay here and I will go back again when visiting cousins in the area. Excellent fish fry just outside the front door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WI Travelerfrom Green Bay, WI

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel; next to a golf course. Handy to local shopping and highways, but quiet enough for a good night's rest.