Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Crandon

I Will Stay Again

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty clean, convenient location, friendly staff. Nothing fancy but nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

north woods getaway

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice pool and hot tub in atrium
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: House keepers answered our questions and were friendly.
Cons: Bathrooms
Stay because of a wedding. I was disappointed with the bathroom and had to walk always to the room. No elevator. Other hotels had a breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Would of been nice if I had known the pool was going to be closed BEFORE I had booked my room, on line. This was very unsettling to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no cable TV, great internet connection

Posted Jul 29, 2014
hotel good for ski weekend. needs some updates, for the price a good deal
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checking in and the front desk failed to mention there was no tv's as the were upgrading, check in too a very long time, drain for the shower was clogged. However the bed was comfy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by terrifrom fl

no tv

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It would have been nice to be notified that there wasnt any TV service at all during our stay.....the room could have been cleaner & we were uninformed that you had to ask for a micro & refrig !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Monicafrom Geneva, IL

Great choice for your money

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice service, no complaints. Perfect choice to spend the night and get back on the road.