Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SKfrom Wisconsin

Fine hotel - served the purpose

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. No frills - just what I wanted. A clean hotel close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Review of Quality Inn, Mosinee at CWA

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Pleasant/Friendly, Welcoming Staff
Cons: water Pressure at Shower Head (Rm 113)
Location: Convenient to Airport. Not much to do nearby as most Restaurants and Club Activities are located 15-20 minutes North in Wausau.
The Hotel is conveniently located within 3 minutes of the Airport. The Staff is Extremely Pleasant and well informed about Local Sites and Points of Interest. As it appears to have been Recently Remodeled, the Hotel is Very Clean and Neat, with New Beds and Bedding. The only concern that I had with my Room was that the Water Pressure at the Shower was weak and needed to have Shower Head adjusted to 'Strongest' Setting in order to get a basic decent shower. AS they do provide a complementary 'Hot' Breakfast, the selections were sparse (Hot Food was limited to Biscuits/Sausage Gravy and/or Waffles) --- The alternative cold food was cereal and fruit. It would be nice for the Hotel to consider offering other Hot Food Alternatives... Eggs?...something with Protein vs all the Fat/Carbs for a healthier breakfast alternative. Otherwise, I give the Hotel High Marks and would recommend this location to a friend. Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean lapachin

No pool we paid to have a pool

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Iit was good but the pool was not working and that's what I wanted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KImfrom Central WI

convenient stay beat rising very early

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was very reasonable, decent breakfast, polite staff, shuttle service a plus. Pool was nice. No microwave in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam

Close to CWA, nice room, reasonable rates.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
The room was clean, rate was reasonable - we stayed overnight because of flying from CWA the next morning. Very close to the airport, restaurants close by, convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Oelerichfrom mundelein

farmers to be

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed to overnight due to weather. Chose this hotel because of the shuttle to the aiport and how near the aiport it is. Staff was pleasant, nice having breakfast, room was clean, WIFI worked, TV worked, and there was an older computer for guest use near the lobby that worked. Weather and timing did not allow us to use the amenities, but the pool looked very inviting for those with children, and guests may use the SNAP fitness down the street, but you do have to leave the hotel. I've seen some of the poorer reviews, and can't help thinking that they may have made some changes recently that have improved the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com