Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Everything was great, especially the pool which was very warm. Then at 11:00 pm our neighbors came to life. We could clearly hear them through the walls and even when they went outside to smoke. I would stay again but ask to be placed in a room with no neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: The doors slammed hard in the morning. No one did this on purpose. It's just the design of the door. They're loud.
Location: Restaurants, grocery store, and decent bars with in walking distance.
It will work quite well for those of you on a budget and need convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was more than what I expected. The room was clean, the pillows were comfortable, and loved the spacious set up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wausau, WI

Comfort

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice soft pillows. Had a good sleep. Good location. Close to freeway without hearing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Oshkosh

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sister and I stayed here while Christmas shopping in Wausua for the weekend - we stay every year and always find it clean and comfortable and a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Eagle River

two day stay at super 8 was great

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
help was friendly and courteous, rooms were clean and amply supplied. parking by room helped. overall good stay, nice breakfast room and clean. 24 hour pool for adult's was a nice touch as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoke filled no smoking room

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: drity, smelly, no tissues, soap!!!!!!!!
1st and 2nd room smelled of smoke, this is a non-smoking motel