Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Everything needs improvement start by taking the carpet up an laying down some tile
Location: It's a terrible location you have to make a complete circle just to get to it
There was nothing about that place that was comforting the place smelled of mold an if it wasn't so late when I checked in I would have found another place!!!!!!! It was nothing like the picture an I don't mean that in a good way
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
There was a disgusting smell inside the facility. I had to hold my breath going in and out. It was aggravating that I had to have my room card updated everyday. Only in an emergency would I stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay...

Posted Apr 4, 2014
The best thing about the room was the beds. They were extremely comfortable. Other than that and the nice desk worker....I don't have much to say. My shower didn't work. The hotel is half and half smoking and non. So the smell travels. The beds were made up differently and didn't look like they really take time to do anything. We had four of us in a double room and they put one rag and one towel. Just looks like they need some help. But was a nice bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable beds

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: Make the entire hotel non-smoking.
We asked for a non-smoking room. When we opened the room, it initially smelled like an ash tray, but the smell diminished as you went further into the room. We told the desk clerk and they sprayed the room and hall and it was much better. The breakfast was gone when we went out, but they quickly added more to it; however, the selection was nothing special. The best part was the bed was one of the most comfortable we have ever had in a hotel and the room was dark and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from S

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Good experience, very friendly staff. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrance Smith from Plano, TX

It was just OK

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Nice TV. Do not count on the breakfast it was basically the front desk guy throwing sausage in a pan and frozen waffles. The gym was closed for remodeling apparently it has been closed for quite some time. If I would have known this, I would have booked with another Hotel. On the website it looks like a nice gym I workout a lot and was looking forward to it Sunday Morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tinkie from dallas

Noisy Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was centrally located and the room was nice. However, they do allow rowdy people to stay and let people park 18 wheelers and work on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy and Vicki from Georgia

Very convenient

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable and close by restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharla from Corsicana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by don fisher from indian trail nc

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable