Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Copperas Cove, TX

Nice Room

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: The room.
Cons: A working elevator.
Location: Not that familiar with the area.
The room was excellent. We arrived on a Friday afternoon, took the elevator to the second floor. The following morning we departed for some activities and upon return the elevator was non operational. It remained that way until our departure on Sunday morning. We were told they had been having trouble with the elevator for over a week. If we had known the elevator was going to be unavailable we would have found another hotel. We are not fond of carrying luggage down the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great but some equipment in work out room was broken. Elevator was also not working. Still a very wonderful hotel! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom ballinger

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great experience. No trouble. They a actually allowed us to use the dining facilities after our baseball games to feed all our team after we ordered food. Kids allowed to swim a little bit after hours. Really worked w us. Ariel was Awsome as well as Veronica. Made it so pleasant for us. Thank u guys or should I say "GAL'S ".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C.Edward Young Ministries,Inc.from Los Angeles,Ca.90059

Close to evangelistic points

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fun stay,the swimming pool could use a little more attention(maintenance),during hot weather,it would be nice to take a swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it..clean rooms great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beach City, Tx

Great Hotel, Great Rate, but.........

Posted Jul 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable. staff at desk very helpful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience 0 stars is too many

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tried to give a full review but was limited to 1500 characters. Sum up. Friday to Sunday had no working toilet. Wouldn't fix it, wouldn't give us another room. No manager on Father's Day weekend and no acting manager (at least they all denied being manager).Laughed about it all when we checked out. A/C so noisy couldn't hear TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

will stay there every time we go to Ennis Tx !

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very comfortable, easy access, clean and we will stay there every time we go to Ennis Tx from now on. Thank you, staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom Oklahoma

Very good experience!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here twice. Both times it was clean and beds were comfortable. Rms are large and nicer then we expected. Good selection for breakfast.