Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beach City, Tx

Great Hotel, Great Rate, but.........

Posted Jul 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable. staff at desk very helpful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience 0 stars is too many

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tried to give a full review but was limited to 1500 characters. Sum up. Friday to Sunday had no working toilet. Wouldn't fix it, wouldn't give us another room. No manager on Father's Day weekend and no acting manager (at least they all denied being manager).Laughed about it all when we checked out. A/C so noisy couldn't hear TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

will stay there every time we go to Ennis Tx !

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was very comfortable, easy access, clean and we will stay there every time we go to Ennis Tx from now on. Thank you, staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D from Oklahoma

Very good experience!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here twice. Both times it was clean and beds were comfortable. Rms are large and nicer then we expected. Good selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ziheer from Ennis

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved EVERYTHING about MY wknd getaway....minus me being on the 3rd floor & having to go to the first for ice...all n all a great experience can't wait to go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deb from Tulsa

Wow! Very pleasant surprise!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was clean, comfortable and had very good service. The best value for the $ we have had in a long time. The breakfast offered good choices, and was replenished before it was empty. It tasted good and was fast. Friendly yet professional staff everywhere. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean! We will remember this place since we travel here fairly often!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My first experience at a Comfort Suites property.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I was very pleased with my experience at the property. The staff was friendly and made me feel right at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Austin, Texas

Ennis, Texas one night stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The place was clean, neat, had a large room and a comfortable bed.
Cons: Not really
Location: We were there for a high school graduation in Waxahachie
No problems whatsoever, as the place was easy to find, newly constructed, and well lit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pool was not as expected. It was very small and had to be cleaned when we arrived. Children were very disappointed.