Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by corey baker from Tulsa, Ok

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome as always. Thanks guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll Be Back!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: very clean room with all of the amenities and little extras (goodies left for us). staff super sweet and knowledgeable.
Cons: n/a
Location: check out the drive in!
needed a (clean) place close the Galaxy Drive In Movie Theatre. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from California

Quality Inn Ennis

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable. Would stay there again. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AA from Indianapolis

Older motel, but very well maintained.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed. Friendly staff.
I was concerned driving up due to the age of the building, but was pleasantly surprised by how well maintained it was kept and the friendliness of the staff. Great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randi

Nice Hotel, great place to relax

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: It was convenient and easy to find and everything was within walking distance
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurant, grocery store, and a shopping center
I booked a room in Ennis, TX to visit my fiancée and the hotel staff were real friendly and helpful and the room I stayed in was really neat and clean and it made you feel relaxed and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff for our first trip to Texas.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam

A wonderful stay in Ennis, Texas

Posted May 28, 2013
We were pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the service, the room, and the amenities. Wonderful hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vacation traveller from texas

it's an old motel.. but in good condition

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was subpar unless you like waffles. powdered eggs, really?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cirratx from Lubbock, TX

Nice

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before and, as before, the service was wonderful and the room was clean and in good condition. My only "down" was the extension cord to plug in my phone to charge and my laptop was very loose and the plugs kept falling out. LOL