Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This is one of the nicest hotels in Waycross; I will stay again whenever I'm visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ochlocknee, GA

Excellent accomodations!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Wifi connection leaves a lot to be desired... personal connection in the room and very slow checkout at the desk because their internet was sooo slow!
Location: In the area with all the retail shopping and restaurants.
The accommodations were excellent; the only problem we had was the on and off wifi connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

Smelled of body odor throughout lobby

Posted Dec 17, 2014
If you like the smell of body odor just hang out in this hotel's lobby. The room price included breakfast but the coffee machine (instant) wasn't dispensing properly. I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickyfrom Eatonton

Weekend

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room and hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prima hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
positief: suite is een grote kamer! Prima bedden, zeer goede douche want twee douchekoppen! Ontbijt is ok. Klein buitenzwembad. negatief: geen koffie, thee in de algemene ruimte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstige Hotellage für Ausflüge in die Swamps

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Ein gutes Hotel, deutlich über dem Standard. Nur mit dem Frühstück hapert es etwas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henriettefrom Hobro

Rart hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt og rent hotel. Dog kunne det have været dejligt med et værelse med vindue, der kumme åbnes, for der var en lidt indelukkets lugt på værelset. Ok morgenmad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay while at Okefenokee

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was very nice, small nice outdoor pool, breakfast was excellent, had laundry service which was helpful. Lots of stores and restaurants in immediate area. Very close to Okefenokee Swamp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was ok shower was nice ! Old hotel that had been redone ! Ok stayed 1 night