Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Good value!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Proximity and cleanliness
Cons: Better coffee.
Location: Nothing much to do in Waycross, just passing through.
The hotel was very clean and close to everything we needed. The staff wasn't as helpful as I had hoped but would not sway my overall opinion of the hotel. I would stay there again, especially for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Good location

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Staff could be more friendly. Breakfast needs a bit of upgrading.
Location: Located near a mall and several chain restaurants. It provides very easy access to Okefenokee Swamp Park and the road south to Jacksonville.
The desk person had to be summoned with a bell and did not seem particularly interested in providing assistance. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was barely adequate with few protein choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Highly Recommended

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This is one of the nicest hotels in Waycross; I will stay again whenever I'm visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ochlocknee, GA

Excellent accomodations!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Wifi connection leaves a lot to be desired... personal connection in the room and very slow checkout at the desk because their internet was sooo slow!
Location: In the area with all the retail shopping and restaurants.
The accommodations were excellent; the only problem we had was the on and off wifi connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom c

Smelled of body odor throughout lobby

Posted Dec 17, 2014
If you like the smell of body odor just hang out in this hotel's lobby. The room price included breakfast but the coffee machine (instant) wasn't dispensing properly. I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickyfrom Eatonton

Weekend

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room and hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

prima hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
positief: suite is een grote kamer! Prima bedden, zeer goede douche want twee douchekoppen! Ontbijt is ok. Klein buitenzwembad. negatief: geen koffie, thee in de algemene ruimte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstige Hotellage für Ausflüge in die Swamps

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Ein gutes Hotel, deutlich über dem Standard. Nur mit dem Frühstück hapert es etwas.