Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs the gap under he door

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: French Toast ... and people a front desk could be friendlier ...seemed like I was bothered them for check in ato get a receipt.
Location: Resturants close by.
Room 100 need to have gap fixed under door need to use towel to kept COLD breeze out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Carrollton Ga

family trip

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was not very good and the hotel lobby needs some work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Everything was fine except for the roach on the wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: My room was clean and comfortable with everything needed for an overnight stay.
The hotel staff was helpful. My room was comfortable and conveniently located. The breakfast was very enjoyable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benfrom Florida

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable, everything looked clean at first. The A/C unit was very noisy, but worked great. After waking up the next morning we noticed a strong, terrible stench near the foot of the bed and TV set (didn't search for the cause, just informed the desk - my guess is dead mouse). Would stay here again, but would sniff around before going to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel personnel very helpful and the room comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the breakfast offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Waycross GA

very loud people out side my door talking

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: be more respectful get an update
Location: location was ok
had to go back to office several times due to the fact my card would not open my door. people out side my door talking very loud until after midnite. tub was NOT clean. this place needs to be updated. person at desk was not friendly. ice maker broken and had to go to the lounge to get ice. i wish that i had stayed at a different place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by quality inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com