Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new! Loved it.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Cons: If milk could be kept out later than "close of breakfast" for a quick top off on my coffee. To their credit, they did have the little creamer cups
Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.Brand new! Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Works perfect since no Marriot around!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I'm a Marriot Platinum Premier (lifetime Plat too!) with almost 2000 nights on the road. Was rather upset there wasn't at least a Fairfield around, but I must say this was a great place! Room was nice and large, bed was comfy and all the regular amenities you could possibly want. Clean to boot! I definitely would stay here again the next time we come out for drifting events at Mineral Wells airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deweyville

Nice hotel would use again

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good experience was in a hurry but I was satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was a nice and clean room, Staff was friendly. REALLY THAT IS ALL I WANTED TO SAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room helpful staff!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damon from Dallas,Tx

Thin floors

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly new and was clean. We didn't receive very good sleep because of the guest on the floor above us. There should have been more sound barriers installed between floors. Other guest complained about the same problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry from Mineral Wells Tx

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very enjoyable stay. During check in person was not very friendly. Overall it was an excellent place to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Great hotel, would recommend! Brand new hotel and room. Very close to the Mineral Wells airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dedra smith from Carthage Texas

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I have been in yet. I travel a lot.