Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Clean, comfortable enough, secure

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We were passing thru and needed a place for a shower and sleep. The front desk lady was rude and immediately charged additional since we had four and I only indicated one when booking. I didn't mind the charge, but she was rude like she thought I did it intentionally. The rest of the staff was very friendly though. The bed was comfortable, a/c worked well, breakfast sufficient and we felt safe. The exercise room was just OK. They had the temp locked on 72, and one of the two treadmills did not work. Would stay here again but not for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amber Parker from San Angelo

Amazing

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed being here. This hotel has been the best hotel I have been at in a long time. The rooms were very beautiful and spacious. The breakfast was good and hot. Has fitness room which was very convenient and clean pool. My husband and I are already planning to take our next vacation and we were thinking about coming back. This hotel is well worth your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Lakefield, Ontario

Wedding Weekend

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We stayed at this hotel from Friday to Sunday to attend a nearby wedding and found the room clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beto

Nice New Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, price
I stayed here after a day driving. Staff was very nice, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carole from Canada

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Clean and a new hotel
Cons: Breakfast
The breakfast was good but it never altered and we got a little tired of the same after a few days and went looking for another place for breakfast but Mineral Wells was very limited for restaurants open early in the morning and on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E-Z Brangus from Joshua, TX

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent choice, had to be at 101 Ranch for event and could have stayed closer but the price and overall comfort and cleanliness was very good. other than the few miles I would have had to travel (less than 5 minutes) I was very pleased with the stay. Will do it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for going out of your way to stay at our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed our cleanliness, value and comfortable surroundings. We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely,