Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Good Place. To. Stay. Hi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

This is the best Hotel is Weatherford, OK

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast, staff, & room
Location: This is conveniently located close to restaurants, shopping, and gas stations.
I am previously from Weatherford, OK. So I travel back there to visit occasionally. The last visit we arrived really late and when we got there we had a nice conversation with the desk clerk who was very friendly. Sometimes when you arrive late you expect to get the worst room. This was totally the opposite. We have stayed there before so we knew what to expect but we actually got the best room we've ever had there. We were extremely pleased with everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager shouldn't be the manager there.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Called for the desk for late checkout. Then was called at 11:35am to tell us that we had to be out by 12:30pm and no later!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanfrom Minneapolis, MN

good stay in Weatherford, OK

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The receptionist made sure to put us in a room facing away from the road, which we appreciated. The breakfast was good, with fresh fruit & yogurt options. Location was easy off, easy on from I-40 with a nearby gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Great

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Everything was excellent!! Close to restaurants and the store. Breakfast was over the top!!! Lots of variety and fresh fruit!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by walterfrom Tulsa

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had trouble with the lock on the door and the manager had to reprogram it. Had problems with the television found hair in the tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hillaryfrom Minnesota

Nice freeway stop

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little belo excellent in all ways, but quite adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop the night

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Stopped the night at this hotel on my way across the country. Hotel and parking lot are well lit so I didn't need to worry about my vehicle. Hotel and room were clean. The only downside was the noisy heating system in my room. Otherwise a great place to stay that included breakfast and wifi.