Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Elvis

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great staff. Clean comfortable room Nice shower.Great amenities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Weatherford, TX

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved. The orange juice was expired and there was no apple juice refill. There was not a very good supply of things.
Location: Shopping Centers are nearby.
Our experience at the hotel was nice. Our pillows were very comfortable. The indoor pool was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Beds were great. Everything was clean and in working order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chad_L from Stephenville, TX

Just what I needed.

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything I could ask for on my overnight stay. And the indoor pool and hot tub (open 5am-11pm) were a welcome bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Meg from Armstrong

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.J. from West Texas

One night stay. Worst breakfast yet.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all, for one night, the only problem was the raunchy breakfast. The same woman taking care of the area was also working the front desk. There was very little to no food, and the eggs were terrible. Coffee empty, trash over flowing. We ended up eating elsewhere. Pool and whirlpool were fine. Over all the breakfast was the worst we have ever experienced. One can say, "what do you expect for free" but, we have had many good experiences when it comes to that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Big Spring

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in a non smoking room on the 3rd floor, the rest of the floor seemed to be smoking. The hall stunk and eventually our room began to smell like smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenore from Belton

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will stay again This was my second stay