Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Worst hotel I have ever visited

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Filthy ring around bath tub, hair stuck to shower walls. Sheets unclean. Room smelt like old men's cologne. Left hotel early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommendes

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It was not a good experience staying here. No A/C, no fridge, no microwave when all these things were listed while booking. Our room was allocated inspire of the staff knowing the A/C not working issue. I don't recommend this place for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The room was comfortable and clean

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: Pool and sauna.
Location: Mother Nature
I stayed six nights and enjoyed the hotel. Close to my event and the view of the magnificent Mt. Shasta was just wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of Mt Shasta

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Nice clean room, view of Mt Shasta, breakfast.
Cons: Make sure air conditioner/heater in room work when room is cleaned.
Nice clean room. Great breakfast. Quiet. Air conditioner/heater in room did not work. Asked a staff member to have it checked while we were out to dinner. Nothing changed, still did not work. On first floor so could not just leave window open for some air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen from Sacramento

Older hotel but overal ok

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet appeared new, the bed was comfortable, the hotel is old and in need of some fixing up, but as someplace to spend the night it was just fine. Within waking distance of a great BBQ place. We left too early to try the food in the morning so can't speak to that. But overall our rooms were just fine for the night. If we ever need to stay in the area again we'll most likely stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Don Larsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com