Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Beach , Florida

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Prosperity is located too close to a major state road - noisy accommodations -my room was located in the back of the building - listened to traffic all night . Carpet was damp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sun City Center, FL

Very Clean

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Location: Kayaking at Weeki Wachee was fantastic!
Room and hotel grounds were very clean. Hot breakfast was satisfying and the breakfast area was kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melindafrom Long Island

No complaints!

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was clean and well kept. They were nice enough to have found my battery charger and save it for me at the front desk. I would stay again if I needed to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should of been better.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The air conditioner did work & it came with microwave & small fridge in room.
Cons: Having Bedspreads on the beds & more than one ashtray in room.
Location: Eat & shop
Was not worth the money, construction all around, staff was not very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beaver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylxxfrom Dursley

Good for the Weeki Wachi Mermaids

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel as it had the best review from the hotels close to the Weeki Watchee Mermaid shows. It was close, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good although the seating area a little small. Perfect for an overnite stay for Paddling adventures one day and mermaids the next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toms River NJ

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
My husband and I stayed there a week. Hotel is very clean with friendly staff I would highly recommend this hotel. Price was very reasonable and they have a nice pool too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariefrom Orlando, FL

Great Economy Motel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was highly impressed with my stay. For a budget motel, they had nice rooms and a good breakfast. Staff was very professional and helped me out greatly when I left some items in the room. Biggest bonus is that it's less than a 5 minute drive to Weeki Wachee!!! I plan on staying again with them the next time I plan on visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Wasn't what I expected

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room smelt horrible. The bathroom was like a closet. The staff was nice though. I wouldn't stay again unless it was free.