Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peterfrom Copenhagen

Perfect

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect - good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Super Auszeit

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr reichhaltiges schönes Frühstück, toller Saunabereich mit regelmäßigen Aufgüssen und ausreichenden Ruhezonen, Zugang zum Wellnessbereich direkt möglich. Fitnessbereich wurde nicht genutzt aber alle Geräte vorhanden (6 Euro zusätzlich am Tag). Traumschleifenwanderwege direkt erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thirsk

Fantastic hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Location: Located in the Saar-Hunsruck National Park this hotel is the ideal base to enjoy mountain bikiing, nordic walking or a stroll in the surrouding Park
One of the best hotels I've stayed in with staff who can't do enough for you and great leisure facilities this is the perfect place to get away from it all. It's location in the Saar-Hunsruck National Park is ideal for outdoor leisure pursuits from novice to expert (mountain biking/nordic walking etc) plus the Vitalis spa facilities can be utilised to just chill out and relax should the meteorological conditions not be condusive to any outdoor activities. Although located within the National Park you are only 30 minutes away from the city of Trier and its heritage or alernatively Luxembourg is only an hour away by car should a greater metropolis be required. Stayed twice so far and looking forward to visiting again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geisselfelder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brunofrom Malmedy

Bon Service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon Hotel et propre , sauf chambre cote rue peut etre tres bruyant le soir ou la nuit ( les personnes qui quite la piscine ou le fitness ). Le restaurant est tres cher et nous avons pas aimer les plats presenter ! mieux vaut aller manger a l'exterieur 2 x moins cher et meilleure
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eliasfrom Göteborg

Märkligt

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta hotell är märkligt, jag har svårt att sätta fingret på vad det är men en väldigt oskön känsla infann sig här. Hotellrestaurangen är katastrofalt dålig, lägg inte era pengar här. Rummen är fula och sängarna obekväma. Mycket lyhört ut i korridor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincentfrom Nord de France

Très bien équipé

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très beau cadre. Il y a un petit lac avec une petite piste tout autour pour courir. Restaurant très bien, plus une brasserie avec des menus variés et à des prix raisonnable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel mit exzellentem Service

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Personal
Location: Lage am Stadtrand; viele Ausflugmöglichkeiten in die Natur
Das Parkhotel Weiskirchen zeichnet sich durch einen sehr guten Service aus: Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Wellnessanlagen sind auch sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Fannifrom Stockholm

Mycket bra för hund

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jag reste med min hund och vi blev båda väl mottagna och jag kunde ta med hunden överallt utom i a la carte restaurangen (inne) och på SPA vilket är förståeligt..Perfekt område att promenera med hunden i. Hotellets sängar var jättesköna. Städningen bra men inte helt perfekt ibland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anomymfrom Nordsjælland

Beliggenhed i smukke omgivelser

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i meget smukke omgivelser og har alle de faciliteter, der er behov for. Lækker morgenbuffet og et fint brasserie til de øvrige måltider. Nåede ikke at prøve restauranten, da der bl.a. var reserveret til bryllup.