Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from 8580 Amriswil

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Schon der Empfang sehr freundlich. Zimmer sehr grosszügig. Einziger Minuspunkt, wenn das Zimmer zum Haupteingang ist, bis 0300 Uhr morgens draussen noch geschwatzt wird von den Restaurantbesuchern, welche zum Rauchen draussen sind. Weniger Angenehm. Aber Restaurant wirklich empfehlenswert. Werden sicher, dort wieder mal buchen, und als Insider Zimmer nach hinten buchen. Auch grosszügige Gratisparkplätze
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas from Berlin

Ein paar schöne Tage in den Schnee

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmer Service. Frühstück und Essen im Restaurant ebenfalls sehr gut. Einfach ein nettes Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in den Bergen

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Service sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Ausreichend Parkplatz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel in guter Lage!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: kleine details z.B. der Apfel als Betthupferl oder das HeilSteinWasser am Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: Salzburg, RupertusTherme, Königssee, Kehlsteinhaus, Bad Reichenhall......
Wir waren vom Hotel Alpenglück total begeistert. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und sehr sauber. Familie Lohmann und ihr Team waren freundlich und sehr zuvor kommend! Das Essen im haus eigenen Restaurant schmeckte fantastisch! Auch das Frühstücks Buffet war lecker und sehr reichhaltig. Vielen Dank für unseren tollen Aufenthalt. Im Herbst kommen wir wieder! VERSPROCHEN!! Viele Grüße, Ihre Familie Weis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRT from Illinois

Hotel Alpengluck

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.There was an issue with the information on the Hotels.com website. The website states that each room comes with a washer and dryer. Since we were going tobe in the middle of our vacation, we booked the hotel, so we could do laundry. When we got to the hotel we asked about the washer and dryer and were greeted with a blank stare. The information is not correct, and no washers and dryers exist. However, Daniel and Utte stepped up and had our clothes washed in the hotel's own laundry, at no charge. We were very appreciative. In fact Utte did the actual washing.The restaurant was good, but not great. My trout dinner contained a few bones, and my wife's goolash was tough, but tasty.Overall, a pleasant stay, which could have been upsetting, but the staff rescued us. By the way, Utte said she will get the information on the website fixed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhed og god service.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i et område hvor der er rige muligheder for vandreture. Alle kan være med på de afmærkede ture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Palmer from Begen, Norway

Nice comfotable room

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Used it as base to travel around in the Alps.