Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty. Pictures don't show how bad facility is.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The check in staff was very helpful. Room was dirty. Floor was missing carpet in spots. The bathroom floor was extremely dirty. Our room smelled like urine. I took the top bed covers off and put them in the hall and that helped a little. Then during breakfast, which was very good, the whole housecleaning staff came in and ate!!! They were very loud and I felt like my fee for paying was to feed them breakfast. We will not stay here again especially for $89/night. It's a $49 a night motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bob c from mn

right on freeway

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
love it--would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convienent to relatves

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there before. You could save a bit 10 miles down the road. This is the only motel in Wellington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Cons: I wish there were several pieces of fitness equipment to use.
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good/nourishing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Casper, WY

Very nice auditor.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: The night audit.
Location: Was looking for a room in Fort Collins, Loveland or Cheyenne and everything was booked. Only rooms I could find at the last minute was at the Days Inn
Bought 2 rooms on Expedia. Checked in late and got my 2 rooms. #224 and 225. Opened the door on 225 and the lights were on and a suitcase was open so I shut the door and didn't go in. Went to the desk and the gal went through papers and the computer and said that the prior people in 225 had checked out and that the rooms was empty. We went up and opened the door and stepped in. There were several suit cases open and things in the bathroom. She then found me another room, 222. Someone working an earlier shift must have forgot to finish checking others into that room. The night audit gal got everything straightened out with a smile. Very nice to have someone so pleasant taking care of you. q:o)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill T from Arapahoe County, CO

Closest to hunting grounds.

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very pleasant. Except there was someone talking downstairs in the lobby around 3 AM very loudly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a suite, huge room which was helpful for our f

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Wish there would have been a hot tub for our tired bodies at the end of the day
Location: Tiny little town, Chocolate Rose great little find. Have to hit the T-Bar a local hang out
Suite is just one room, huge room very helpful to get our family ready for a wedding and to finish up last minute details on the wedding decorations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Utah

Nice Quiet Room

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The staff made sure that we were on the quiet side of the hotel (not on the freeway side). The bed was very comfortable. Fridge and micro a plus!
Cons: The bathtub drain didn't work -had to wedge something under it to get it to drain- and the coffee was weak!
Location: Right off the freeway and close enough to Fort Collins to have access to everything! A visit to the Budweiser plant is always fun as is Old Town!
We needed an affordable hotel room for a 3-night stay near Ft. Collins, CO during one of the busiest weekends of the year. My search brought me to this hotel and after a bit of research I booked our trip. The room was very quiet, the staff attentive and the showers were hot! I had 3 awesome nights of great rest.