Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay as always

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: I cant stand the shower cubicals, i stay here regulalry and it drives me mad, fantastic pressure on the shower head and no screen to stop water.
Cons: Putting some doors on the showers so i dont have to finsh every shower with a 5 minute mop up job of all the water through the bathroom.....
Location: location is great, easy to get to , and always parking outside when i finish work.
The rooms are always nice, clean and tidy, good to have air condtioning although mine was making some pretty loud noises but it wasnt a big deal. Would reccomend.
2 out of 5
by Susan from Kerikeri

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance of the front and places to see. Lots of shops and cafes close by
Cons: Only one window in room. Requires more ventilation especially in the bathroom. Requires airconditioning.
Location: Good central spot for sight seeing
Kept awake until 3am Saturday night by a bar that was right below our bedroom and is open until 3am every Saturday. The hotel should not rent this room out if their guests are subjected to this noise every Saturday, or they should make this problem aware to the guest when booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Location, parking, pleasant staff
Location: Everything that Wellington has to offer is in easy walking distance of this hotel
Right in the heart of Wellington's entertainment area - which does mean there is some noise! Rooms are functional and tidy rather than lavish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garth from Maastricht, NLD

Quality in Wellington

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: The size of the room was great. The bed very comfortable and the shower water pressure fantastic. All very clean and modern.
Cons: There was no aircon in the room which made it a bit too warm. Car parking was not free which is disappointing.
Location: Location was towards the upper end of Cuba St. which put the whole downtown area well within walking distance.
Very nice Hotel in excellent location. Room was massive and well appointed with nice extra's such as an alarm clock that held my iPhone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tia from Auckland

The hotel location is excellent.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location is excellent within walking distance to all the tourist attractions and all the eateries and clubs. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Jan 11, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and tidy, with excellent service.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013