Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
very nice room. very quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, comfortable, great breakfast, jacuzzi

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Excellent hotel for relaxation getaway, great breakfast, wonderful jacuzzi, friendly staff. Only place I would stay if I were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ME

Night away

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location, heated pool, hot tub, breakfast, decor, the staff is nice and helpful
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Close to a shopping area, movie theater, restaurants and the ocean
The rooms are clean and roomy. The beds are comfy. The heated pool is very nice. The hot tub was out of service, which was of the main reasons to stay at this hotel, but I did not call ahead to check to see if the hot tub was in working order...The breakfast was fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham, NH

If I knew what I know now I wouldn't stay there!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and the attendant, and the pool and hot tub. It was very clean and inviting.
Cons: Check the rooms before people are allowed to go in.
We checked in and got to our room and within 10 minutes we discovered that the toilet was broken, an important piece of furniture was badly broken and in the threshold of the bathroom was a prescription tablet on the floor, what if a child was in that room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great last minute getaway

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great last minute deal for my husband, daughter and myself. Booked Sunday night of a holiday weekend. It was very quiet from in the room, even though there were quite a few families staying that night. There was a spread of chips, sodas, fruit and cookies in the gathering room off of the lobby, where a large screen tv and fireplace hosted the football game. My husband wanted to watch the game, my daughter wanted try the gym and pool, and I just wanted to relax in the room. We all did our own thing and it was very relaxing. The room was clean and had plenty of space. Breakfast was included, but we got up late and opted to get a meal out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Great place

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Beach, antiques, our family
weather was awful in December but staff was great. Breakfast very good and different each day. Room clean, nice, internet easy to access. A hilton hotel so if you are part of that program you get extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VEMAfrom Dartmouth, MA

Home away from home

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really nice. Everyone was friendly. Room was clean. Would probably come back someday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Very accommodating

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location staff everything is great
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping beaches restaurants
The staff went above and beyond to take care of us. Had a death in the family and so had to extend our stay and they saw that the extra rooms booked were together. They also allowed us to gather in their lobby area to make arrangements. They understand importance of family and helped us in our time of sorrow. Will always stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Boston

Hungry horrors - good food

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except breakfast. Two large groups of kids were there and it would have been better if another room was available for them. We ate standing in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com