Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice place to stay, pool could be a litte warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: expedia
Cons: The up keep of the hotel
Location: gas station and downtown
It was a good choice for us, the front office was the best. Breakfast was great. Overall great trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

6 Night Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room was a little small with no refridegerator but priced fair. Very clean and the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Nice pool and hot tub. Not much around for dining. Front desk could be more friendly. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing Fancy but it works!!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
This little hotel is perfect for a quick stay. Not much for amenities, but it seemed clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was simple, but had some protein, not just donuts and cereal. We were visiting our Snowbird parents and needed a place to sleep....worked great for us!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The service and the cleanliness of the hotel was exceptional for the price we paid.
Overall our experience was good. We found that most of our activities were happening in Yuma, so for us the location of the hotel was a bit of an inconvenience. It had a nice pool area, but the lounge chairs were not in the best of shape, although they had fixed some of them before we left. We had stayed at this hotel for 2 and a half weeks. The housekeeping staff were excellent and the room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom western canada

Unclean premises

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The lobby restroom was filthy when we arrived and not cleaned during our 2 day stay. The laundry room was unclean - lint all over the floor and washing machines had a layer of scum in the tubs. The continental b/fast was sparse. Pool area furniture was worn and torn. Our room was okay and the desk clerks polite and helpful. Next trip we'll stay in Yuma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagstaff

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We stayed at the Microtel in Wellton on business. It was a nice, moderately priced hotel tee hat extended my expectations. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was adequate with a protein option. The pool was clean, and refreshingly ice cold. If you ever need to stay in Wellton, I highly recommend this Microtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel. Close to the Engine Show.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: I liked the clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: I would have liked a USA paper in the mornings.
We were there for the Tractor/Engine show in Wellton. It was a pleasant stay. Hotel was clean, quiet, and the people were helpful. It was a short drive to Yuma, about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by r rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com