Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Nice hotel easy access from the highway.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Room was clean with good air conditioning. Very quiet. Pool could have been cleaner, but over all was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel, clean, confortable, and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Palmer

Great Place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here 3 nights... The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly, and it was very peaceful ... I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lars from falkenberg

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel. Rooms aren't vary big, but very nice and clean! I liked it. A well maintained and nice hotel in general. Barbecue by the pool. Area is cool. It's in the middle of the desert, but I like the desert :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Nice place to stay, pool could be a litte warmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: expedia
Cons: The up keep of the hotel
Location: gas station and downtown
It was a good choice for us, the front office was the best. Breakfast was great. Overall great trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

6 Night Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The room was a little small with no refridegerator but priced fair. Very clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lowell from Kansas

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant place to relax and visit friends for few days. Swimming pool was top flight. We would gladly stay again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Nice pool and hot tub. Not much around for dining. Front desk could be more friendly. Breakfast could be better.