Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Awesome Location for Wembley Games/Events

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel has an awesome rooftop bar overlooking the stadium.
Cons: However, on the Sunday night (the day of the second semi-final) there was a private function on, so hotel cguests couldn't use the bar. Major letdown
Stayed across FA Cup Semi-Final weekend and the location is about as good as it gets. Plenty to do without having to travel into central London too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hull, England

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location and overall comfort.
Cons: More information given to guests while checking in.
Location: Near to Wembley Arena and Wembley Stadium. A designer outlet is a two minute walk from the hotel and has some great restaurants on the second floor.
Beautiful hotel situated right next to Wembley Arena and Wembley Stadium. Rooms are spacious, well kept and comfy. The included breakfast in the large hotel restaurant was lovely as were the staff working there. However, my onlt issue would be the main reception staff (especially on checking in) I feel they were rushed and didn't give full information or details about the hotel such as Wi-Fi or breakfast location for the next morning - I had to find this out by a piece of A4 paper that was pushed under my door sometime while I slept; the printed note on the paper detailed the floor and location of the breakfast in the hotel. Other than that, my experience was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes sauberes Hotel jedoch außerhalb

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hilton Wembley ist ein schönes und vor allem sauberes Hotel in London-Wembley. großes leckeres Frühstück. Freundliches Personal. Umgeben vom Wembley Statium, Outlet Center, viele Restsurants. Tube Haltestelle (Wembley park 10min / Wembley Central 15min) jedoch dann wiederum fuer London stadtereisende 35min zum Westminster...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location for wembley arena/sta

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Lovely hotel, as you'd expect for a Hilton. It is a few meters from the arena and stadium so perfect for concerts, etc. Nice large bed and spotless bathroom. Did have trouble with it being too warm in the room as we couldn't open a window and the air com turns off when you leave the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Tolles Hotel! Super freundliches Personal! Nur leider eine Verwechslung der Zimmer. Aber sonst alles einwandfrei. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Relaxing hotel, nice location and great getaway.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great getaway for us Londoners and we really relaxed indeed. Enjoyed our stay very much, the reception and other teams were great. However one downside was the cleaners not changing our bed linen once as we were there for 4 days we thought that would have been expected but I report this at checkout and even reception was surprised. the maid removed our duty glasses but didn't replace with clean ones so had to request these, but all in all we relaxed and enjoyed our weekend getaway. The parking really needs to be reviewed as way too expensive though. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel next to wembely stadium.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
A very high class place, very clean, we loved the king size bed. We like that it is close to the shops and other entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great location next to Wembley and shops. Easy to get to with car park really close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Extremely friendly staff and well presented hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Staff were very friendly and provided an excellent service. The hotel itself is modern, comfortable and well looked after. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will be back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

I love it.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Took my 2 children there to celebrate my son's 16th. breakfast was amazing staff lovely. Also chilled in the sauna