Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel opposite Wembley Arena .

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Choice of soft and firmer pillows would be most appreciated seeing this hotel is a 4*. And an extra blanket too for cold nights.
Very convenient as it had an adjacent carpark .Parked for almost 24 hours, had the parking ticket stamped at the hotel and paid only £15. Good shopping too as the London Designer Outlet and restaurants next door. The hotel itself was very clean, complimentary toiletries and tea / coffee. The bed was large and comfortable. The only downside was the pillows were too soft . And we couldn't open the mini fridge to cool our drinks. We tried out this hotel prior to a concert in October . We would definitely stay here again then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chichester

Good hotel very close to stadium

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Staff were very good
Location: Wembley stadium
Very good room and staff were first class and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All that you'd expect from a Hilton

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Brilliant hotel within the centre of the Wembley "hub". Surrounded by the iconic venues of Wembley stadium and arena, there's plenty reason to stay here. Upon my arrival, staff were friendly and happy to help in any way they could. The lobby was clean and very well decorated. Taking the lift to the fourth floor, the hallways were very dim and it was difficult to put the key into the door because of this, despite it being the middle of a summers afternoon. The room was clean to an exceptional standard. The king size bed was brilliant with wonderful sheets and plenty of amenities such as plugs and lamps for all needs. The bathroom was clean and had all that was needed for a one night stay. We used the 9th floor bar in the evening which was incredible and highly recommend to anyone staying on a warm summers evening, if only for the one drink. A thoroughly enjoyable stay at this hotel, and one which I would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George b c canada

Close to all basic amanities

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I found staff especially bell boys really helpful.rooms were done nicely. Switch my room without any hesitation to my satisfaction. This place is very close to taj travels pickup location.good for walking around near to subway station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Close to tube station and shopping outlet next door , car park a bit expensive , but very peaceful away from huddle and bussle of central London . Lovely pool and clean rooms . Bit disappointed we could get on sun roof as a party was booked , the sun terrice was one of the reasons we chose this hotel . Would definitely go back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Overall the experience was great. My one complaint is that the rooms did not have free wifi. Majority of hotels today offer it and staying at a hilton I would have expected free wifi in room. Otherwise no complaints and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely high standard hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It exceeded my expectations it was a very good quality hotel.
Location: It is surrounded by loads of shops, restaurants and only yards from wembley stadium.
This hotel was in a perfect location for the event we saw at Wembley Stadium, you couldn't get much closer it was just a walk across the road! The room was spacious & the bathroom was lovely too. We had a brilliant view also over looking the stadium!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel was good, room is clean. Recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great facilities. But they manage it poorly.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location was great.
Cons: Don't charge for internet, parking... Give your staff classes in courtesy and customer service.
Location: Easy access to the Metro, nice social areas around the stadium...
The hotel is great. Like new. But they penny and dime you for everything. I was at the Hilton Glasgow the nights before going to wembly, we had free internet there and great service. the Bar was terrible in Glasgow as was this one. They charge for internet access unless you want to go to the lobby and battle it out for room and access availability with the rest of the guests. The Bar was terrible service. They sell baby bottle drinks also... If you want a family room for 4 guests they give you a bed and a sofa... WHY would you waste your time with a SOFA??? Its a terrible idea... The bed was terrible... you get a KING and a sofa... Why not just put a King and a queen or two queens... Parking... Empty lot, but they bill you that too, even if you are a guest... They need to learn about customer service... They should be in the Hotel business not in the " lets get them for every penny" business. Breakfast was OK... Not as good as Glasgow Hilton... The hotel building has the elevators on one corner of a square building, so if your room is on the oposite corner, you have to walk like 200mts to get there... We needed a taxi to the airport, they were relunctant to get me a regular cab, only wanted to use a specific mini-cab company, even after I asked for a comparison... They sent me the cab company they wanted... I specifically told them I didn't have enough cash and they needed to accept CC payment, and I wanted to know how much it was going to be prior... Didn't happen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel was clean, beautiful, and accomodating. The gym & spa area was great, but unfortunately there was no hot tub. There's no complimentary wifi in the rooms, which I find pretty cheap from an upscale hotel. The restaurant was awful. The service was slow and the food wasn't edible. It was a complete waste of money. The sky bar was closed by the time we got there at 10:30 which was bewildering since it is supposed to be a bar. The hotel room itself was great. The reason this doesn't get 5 stars is because of everything else in the hotel that fell very short to our expectations.