Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Overall the experience was great. My one complaint is that the rooms did not have free wifi. Majority of hotels today offer it and staying at a hilton I would have expected free wifi in room. Otherwise no complaints and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely high standard hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It exceeded my expectations it was a very good quality hotel.
Location: It is surrounded by loads of shops, restaurants and only yards from wembley stadium.
This hotel was in a perfect location for the event we saw at Wembley Stadium, you couldn't get much closer it was just a walk across the road! The room was spacious & the bathroom was lovely too. We had a brilliant view also over looking the stadium!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel was good, room is clean. Recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great facilities. But they manage it poorly.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location was great.
Cons: Don't charge for internet, parking... Give your staff classes in courtesy and customer service.
Location: Easy access to the Metro, nice social areas around the stadium...
The hotel is great. Like new. But they penny and dime you for everything. I was at the Hilton Glasgow the nights before going to wembly, we had free internet there and great service. the Bar was terrible in Glasgow as was this one. They charge for internet access unless you want to go to the lobby and battle it out for room and access availability with the rest of the guests. The Bar was terrible service. They sell baby bottle drinks also... If you want a family room for 4 guests they give you a bed and a sofa... WHY would you waste your time with a SOFA??? Its a terrible idea... The bed was terrible... you get a KING and a sofa... Why not just put a King and a queen or two queens... Parking... Empty lot, but they bill you that too, even if you are a guest... They need to learn about customer service... They should be in the Hotel business not in the " lets get them for every penny" business. Breakfast was OK... Not as good as Glasgow Hilton... The hotel building has the elevators on one corner of a square building, so if your room is on the oposite corner, you have to walk like 200mts to get there... We needed a taxi to the airport, they were relunctant to get me a regular cab, only wanted to use a specific mini-cab company, even after I asked for a comparison... They sent me the cab company they wanted... I specifically told them I didn't have enough cash and they needed to accept CC payment, and I wanted to know how much it was going to be prior... Didn't happen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel was clean, beautiful, and accomodating. The gym & spa area was great, but unfortunately there was no hot tub. There's no complimentary wifi in the rooms, which I find pretty cheap from an upscale hotel. The restaurant was awful. The service was slow and the food wasn't edible. It was a complete waste of money. The sky bar was closed by the time we got there at 10:30 which was bewildering since it is supposed to be a bar. The hotel room itself was great. The reason this doesn't get 5 stars is because of everything else in the hotel that fell very short to our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pitesti, Romani

Perfect location, perfect facilites

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good for shoping , perfect price good value for tha price. I recomand this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Kent, UK

Right next to the stadium and outlet centre

Posted Jun 30, 2014
A wonderful, if short, overnight stay. There isn't much to do at Wembley, apart from visiting the stadium, but this is made up for by the presence of the London designer outlet centre. I can recommend the nearby Moore Spice 1966 Indian restaurant in Engineers Way nearby, for its many vegetarian options! There weren't many at the hotel itself. Breakfast was good but expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from romford, essex

Fantastic

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Really enjoyed stay at this hotel. Staff were excellent and really helpful. I have a newborn, they provided me with everything I needed to make my stay as easy as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunshine from East Midlands

great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: Hotel is just at it's door step of the Wembley Stadium and Arena and it has a big Designer Outlet Shop just next to it and Cinema :)
Went to see 1D at Wembley Stadium and this hotel is just on it's door step. What a better location to go to after a concert didn't have to go far with my daughter and felt safe just to walk 4min. to the hotel. Especially with all them people out and about at that time of the night. Bed is so comfy and cushion :) This is my second time going back there after a concert and would use again , excellent hotel. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leahs from malvern

Great venue - fab for Wembley & shops

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We simply loved our stay and will be back. New, clean and super efficient staff