Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed overnight after concert at the Arena

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean and modern
Excellent hotel and brilliant location for visiting Wembley Arena or Stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from uk

Perfect hotel for wembley events

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Best nights sleep in the most comfortable bed. Fantastic wet room, with luxury complimentary toiletries. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Harrogate

Good hotel for Wembley events

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Nice room and spacious bathroom.
Cons: See above.
Great hotel, although one of the main reasons I chose it was because of the swimming pool. I was travelling with my 11 year old son and thought swimming would be an ideal activity for us to kill a couple of hours. However, there was an A4 piece of paper sellotaped to the door saying 'Pool Not In Use'. Had the pool been available we'd have booked room service for dinner (not wanting to get changed again) so we had to change plans there too. A very poor meal at the next door TGI Friday's which helped to add further blots to the Hilton's copybook by association. We also wanted a soft drink at 10am the next day which was impossible as I had not swiped my card at the desk as I wanted to pay cash. In all, a generally poor performance from a potentially good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent new facilities/ modern hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
One night stay to attend an event in London, very comfortable room in great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but no free wifi in rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Wifi in rooms is a must these days for a quality hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patgoldy from Bournemouth

Excellent!

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: See above!!
Cons: Car parking could be cheaper.
Location: The Wembley Arena for concerts, Stadium for sporting events. Recently built shopping malls with a great choice in Restaurants.
This was my third stay at the Wembley Hilton. With my family we had been to concerts at the Wembley Arena. Being able to walk across to the hotel after the concert was marvellous. No traffic jams and arriving back home in the middle of the night! The hotel as expected is not cheap or is it outrageously expensive. The facilities are wonderful. Spotlessly clean and all the amenities you could ask for. The health spa is so relaxing which includes pool, sauna and steam room. Finally the breakfast is wonderful. Such an enormous choice and so importantly the hot food is kept hot as it is replenished regularly. Staff are friendly and attentive. The restaurant staff in particular. I will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SKLewis from London

Brilliant location and faultless hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Staff were faultless in their professionalism
Cons: Nothing
Booked for a trip to Wembley Arena. Knew it was close but hadn't realised it was literally next door so event finished aat 10pm and we were back in our room by 10.10! Brilliant! Staff were impecable, room clean and comfortable, and we had mentioned it was being booked as a special birthday treat so there was a delicious slice of cake waiting for us with a card from the hotel. Little touch but made the whole evening feel very special. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was nice but the room service was not so

Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from london

Nice hotel clean and comfy

Posted Jan 7, 2014
It was neat and tidy the beds were comfortable not much if a view but it's fine you won't be disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014