Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel was clean, beautiful, and accomodating. The gym & spa area was great, but unfortunately there was no hot tub. There's no complimentary wifi in the rooms, which I find pretty cheap from an upscale hotel. The restaurant was awful. The service was slow and the food wasn't edible. It was a complete waste of money. The sky bar was closed by the time we got there at 10:30 which was bewildering since it is supposed to be a bar. The hotel room itself was great. The reason this doesn't get 5 stars is because of everything else in the hotel that fell very short to our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pitesti, Romani

Perfect location, perfect facilites

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good for shoping , perfect price good value for tha price. I recomand this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Kent, UK

Right next to the stadium and outlet centre

Posted Jun 30, 2014
A wonderful, if short, overnight stay. There isn't much to do at Wembley, apart from visiting the stadium, but this is made up for by the presence of the London designer outlet centre. I can recommend the nearby Moore Spice 1966 Indian restaurant in Engineers Way nearby, for its many vegetarian options! There weren't many at the hotel itself. Breakfast was good but expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from romford, essex

Fantastic

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Really enjoyed stay at this hotel. Staff were excellent and really helpful. I have a newborn, they provided me with everything I needed to make my stay as easy as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunshine from East Midlands

great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Location: Hotel is just at it's door step of the Wembley Stadium and Arena and it has a big Designer Outlet Shop just next to it and Cinema :)
Went to see 1D at Wembley Stadium and this hotel is just on it's door step. What a better location to go to after a concert didn't have to go far with my daughter and felt safe just to walk 4min. to the hotel. Especially with all them people out and about at that time of the night. Bed is so comfy and cushion :) This is my second time going back there after a concert and would use again , excellent hotel. thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leahs from malvern

Great venue - fab for Wembley & shops

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We simply loved our stay and will be back. New, clean and super efficient staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel overlooked wembley Stadium

Posted May 27, 2014
WE attended a function in the Skybar Terrace- great facility, great night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at Venue

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Location was superb
Cons: Free wifi in the rooms
Location: lots of good bars and eateries close by
Really nice, new and clean hotel. Only disappointment was there was no free wifi in the rooms, £15 for 24 hours is pretty rubbish in this day and age, especially as I am a Silver HHonors Member, when I questioned it, the staff weren't really interested and dismissed it basically. Drinks weren't cheap but a good selection of bars and eateries around. Superb location for an event at the Stadium or Arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location in Wembley

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff and cleanliness of the room.
Cons: N?A
Location: N/A
Last minute booking. Could not be more pleased for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Areas for improvement: A/C is noisy and internet should be free at rooms.
Hotel is convenient, clean and offers good breakfast.