Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Great local amenities

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Excellent service from the staff
Cons: Our family room was a little tight on space to be able to move about.
Location: React location with plenty to do nearby at the London outlet.
Great stay and even extended by an additional night as a result.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review, Customers are our priority and I am glad that you are happy with the hospitality you have received from us. Thank you once again for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you soon. kind regards Rukhsana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Rooms were comfortable, staff were freindly and cordial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review, really appreciate this.Thank you once again for your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you soon. kind regards Rukhsana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

decent hotel, near Wembley Park mall

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: very convenient and clean
Cons: the coffee
Location: the location is convenient for shopping, but one should not wander too far.
everything worked well, there was a Tesco Express 3 minutes walk away, big shopping mall and transport. That being said, the area is less than wonderful. The breakfast was good ans service was excellent, inclusive of little extras like espressos and freshly made poached eggs, which the staff asked if I would like. We had a lot of coaches bringing kids, obviously for the summer break, all done professionally and very civilised
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Alex Thank you so much for the 4 star review. It s a pleasure to always read positive reviews on the website and see how we have pleased our guests not only the location of the hotel but also with the service. we pride ourselves to ensure that we give 100% to our guests. Thank you once again Kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Alex Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn London Wembley. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bwrite the review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Kind regards Rukhsana Hassam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue

Good location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Reception area.
Location: Close to Green Park tube station on the Piccadilly line which is perfect for most tourist spots.
Ideal location for sightseeing and shopping. Staff pleasant. Rooms spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Sue thank you for the review and 4 stars Kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Sue Thank youf or the 4 star review. Kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the star rating. regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4star review Kind regards Rukhsana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clair

Stay for show at stadium

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Hotel stay fabulous, disgusted that on top of the inflated room price i was charged event price for the car park!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Clair Thank you so much for your 5 star review. it was great to read that you had a fabulous stay. kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Clair Thank you for the 5 star rating. kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Clair Thank you for the 5 star review It is great to see such positives review thank you and look forward to having you vissit us again Kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review Very much appreciated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pete

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Staff good
Cons: Parking
Location: Wembley stadium
Cool rooms and views. I think the parking price is a little high
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Pete thank you so much for stars, we will certainly discuss your comments in our next meeting. kind regards Rukhsana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Toronto

Rooms are small by North American Standards

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cook better eggs...a lot easier than making the rooms bigger!
Location: We went for the cup final...great location for Wembley Stadium and close to either the train or tube
Rooms are small by North American Standards and the hotel itself is a little dated but it was clean, the bathroom had been updated to a nice standard and relatively quiet. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I had read before that the scrambled eggs weren't good and that was true but the rest of the included breakfast was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you for your review and comments regarding your stay with us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologise for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Kind regards Rukhsana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by janm from Sussex

Excellent hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming, excellent service. Everyone went the extra mile
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Janm Thank you for the 5 star review It is great to see such positives review thank you and look forward to having you vissit us again Kind regards Rukhsana
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AP from Warwickshire

Wembley HI

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff nice but phone broken, lifts out of use, couldn't get on paid wi fi. Parking charge reasonable. Front desk pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review. I am sorry that you had difficluties during your stay with us. Eerything is now in working order. kind regards Rukhsana
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review. Very much appreciated. kind regards Rukhsana
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but £25 parking charge....normally £10 but spennymore utd were playing at the stadium so an increase in charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Rukhsana, Hotel Management
Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for your review. Very much appreciated. Parking charges are advertised on our website, on event days it is £25 kind regards Rukhsana