Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Für den Preis super!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: WLAN Verbindung
Wer möglichst günstig in London übernachten will, der kann hier ruhig ein Zimmer buchen! Die Ausstattung reicht vollkommen aus und die Zimmer sind sauber. Der Flur roch etwas streng, aber ansonsten ist das Hotel für ein Wochenende zu empfehlen. Die Bahnhaltestelle ist nicht weit entfernt und noch 10 Stationen ist man auch im Zentrum Londons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy rooms

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The guys on reception were really great and understanding . As for the room it was massive with 2 double beds for my wife ,son and me . Great food as well . Excellent location with easy access to the city centre . All round great stay . Looking to return again soon . Jim Barlow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una settimana a Londra

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: La disponibilità e la gentilezza del personale
Cons: l'arredo delle camere
Location: un po fuori mano, ma a un passo dalla metro, zona stadio, nuova, carina.
Hotel a 5 minuti dalla metro (Wembley Park), struttura un po datata, ma pulita, ottimo personale, gentile e disponibile. Stanza grande, pulita, unica pecca la mancanza di un armadio in camera. Colazione un po costosa (6.5 sterline la continentale, 11 quella inglese), ma cibo di qualità.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil, Feira de Santana

.hotel com boa cama

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Banheiro com problema e atendente da noite grosso. O banho foi desconfortável, mas no geral é um hotel razoavel. Preco foi bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom walsall, west midlands

Fantastic location to travel into central london,

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Wembley park station was very handy only 6-7 minutes walk from the hotel. Which took us to central london and to all attraction including london eye and madame tussauds. The hotel has good local shops, wine bars and food places including mcdonalds open 24hrs and only 5 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed, clean, quiet and comfy, top marks

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean and has free parking ( if you check in early ). We will definitely book again with out a doubt.
I stayed for 1 night, this is the perfect hotel if you are visiting SSE arena or stadium. Staff very friendly and rooms very clean and quiet. I / we will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Excellent Value

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: price ,location
Cons: cheaper breakfast
I have to say i was a bit worried after reading some of the reviews But what the heck do people want for £67 a night in London for 4 people, we had lovely big very clean room (and we did do a good check) Hair dryer. iron all things you would expect from a decent chain of hotels It was a very short walk to wembley arena and stadium so perfect for advents there especially if taking children as we were back in our room 5 mins after we left the arena. Staff were very friendly and helpful as at 11pm we found our kettle did not work with in 5 mins of phoning reception we had a new delivered to our room and very helpful with the free parking no problems .Ok so its not a 5 star and may be a little warn around the edges but was a good clean safe comfee place to stay and like i said £72 for 4 in London !!!!!!!!! I would definitely go back again and would be happy to recommend Enjoy people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The hotel is clean and neat but not fancy. It could use more outlets in the rooms, or ones that worked. One of the two outlets at the desk area did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Woking

Disappointed

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Close to the concert
Cons: Major overhaul of the hotel
Booked the hotel as it was close to Wembley,. First impressions its tired, secondly breakfast not included. For the price I did think it was included but silly me didn't read all small print. The room was clean but the bathroom was very tired, in fact , I would consider it very tired. Instruction for shower use, HMMM, what can I say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location was good, and I had a chicken burger from the restaurant which was delicious.
Cons: Room to be warmer, the windows were very drafty.
Location: Little than 10 mins to the tube station, Wembley park, next to Wembley stadium
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, overall a good hotel in a good location. A Shame there isn't a gym, the room could of been a lot warmer, its dated but clean.