Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Great for events at Wembley

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: I liked that it's right next door to Wembley Arena, so for gig going it's ideal. Would also be ideal for sports fans with the stadium next door too.
Cons: Rooms could be a tad more soundproof, but if you've been to a gig, had a few drinks so just want to get your head down it's not a problem.
Location: Right next door to Wembley Arena & Stadium so ideal for concerts & sports events, tube station is only five minutes walk away, so travel is easy.
Booked this hotel because it's so close to Wembley Arena. I travelled alone so booked a single room, there were three beds in the room and ample space for me and would still be fine for three people. Staff were pleasant, chatty and helpful. I didn't use the restaurant or bar facilities as I didn't have time so can only comment that it all looked fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich U.K.

Not much Quality

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: it was close to the arena
Cons: a complete redecoration wouldn't go amiss
Location: Close to Wembley arena and Stadium
Room was dirty, it had been cleaned but general appearance was grubby and neglected, décor was stuck in the 90s.For a hotel vying for customers at a venue like Wembley stadium and arena you would think that it would be immaculate I wont be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a very convenient location for Wembley

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Rooms are a little bit tired. Decor could do with updating soon.
Location: Close to shops, places to eat and the underground, plus wembley arena and stadium
Good location close to Wembley arena and stadium and the underground is less than 10 mins walk. Also close to shops and places to eat. Room was adequate and ready when we asked to check in early. Staff were very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich.

We are Premier League

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Meeting other football fans in the bar and within easy walking distance of Wembley stadium.
Cons: The interior is so tired it should have been refurbished before the outside.
Location: It's close to the stadium which is all we wanted plus car parking.
The exterior is being refurbished with debris including fragments of glass left in the stairwell for those who use the stairs in preference to the lift to negotiate. The toilet hadn't been cleaned and the last "evacuation" was still present. Car park not free as told when I booked in, but an extra £25. We were there for the Championship play off final and car parked 22 hours in total and the first 24 hours are meant to be free. It would have felt much worse if Norwich had lost but the result was all that mattered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

London Hotel - Just off the M1.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Close to M1 and tube.
Cons: need a little update - but nothing much.
Location: Tube 2 minutes away - fantastic.
London Hotel - Just off the M1 - 2 minutes from the tube into London - Perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Parking is not free for hotel guest.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Says free parking for hotel guest, but I was charged GBP15 even though I was hotel guest on that day. Price seems cheap but it's not when you add in charges for breakfast, parking, etc. Definitely won't be recommending this hotel to anyone, and of cause won't be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Biscuits

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Price and parking.
Cons: Air quality. Shower was tepid.
Good value hotel, free parking and good location. Didn't have chance to try the food though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark from merseyside

not allowed to check in

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
We never checked in till after midnight due to the football / drinks etc. We were not allowed into the hotel by security staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshua from Ellesmere Port

Perfect for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay whilst coming down to watch an FA Cup semi final. Room was nice, beds super comfy and apart from the building site next door there was no real eye sores. But in fairness we never picked it for the view, just the fact it was 5mins walk away from Wembley stadium. For the price we paid for a twin room with double beds it was fantastic value and when Liverpool make it back to Wembley next season I would definitely stay again. However there was a downside and that was the hotel testing their fire alarm at 7:15am. Reminded me of living in Halls at Uni again, though they at least let you sleep in until 10am.