Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Swindon

Good

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came down to go to watch England play, good clean room for a decent price
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marja from Nottingham

Not for business stay

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very cheap so didn't expect much quality, but had to book it as it was the only one around with availability for my last minute booking and didn't charge a fortune. The price really reflected in the quality and worst of all, for a business stay, they had live entertainment over the weekend so not much sleep was to be had. I suppose this hotel would be ok if you had to go to Wembley on a really tight budget, but wouldn't recommend under any other circumstances,
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Perthshire

Overpriced

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A basic room, needing attention, fine in an emergency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good quality of service with friendly staff etc. The rooms are very basic as you would expect from a budget hotel but they do the trick. As there is a music night on the Saturdays its very nosy in the room till around 12:30am but they do well to warn you of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from Devon

Made Good

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I arrived at 9pm the staff were surprised that I had a booking. However once I showed my Hotels.com reservation they dissapeared for 15 minutes and made a room available.During the wait bar hospitality was given.The food is excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bingonthewing from Manchester

Ummm

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked the hotel for a member of staff whilst in london. Unfortunately most london hotels were full and hoteliers decided to put their prices up. We booked this hotel as it was the nearest hotel at less than a hundred pounds. The picture makes it look like a traditional English pub when it's probably closer to a curry house. They had just purchased new mattressss and put them on the old bases so I had some complaints that the beds weren't comfortable. It's probably value for money when everywhere else is full but you can get better rooms in the city for the same price most weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Miranda from Doncaster

Ok for putting your head down for 1 night

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Mattress thin and bed felt as though it would collapse if you moved around on it too boisterously. Very loud music on a Saturday night although it did finish around 1am so just on the acceptable side. Cleanliness not the best - soap scum on the washbasin, pubic hair in the shower and hairs all over the spare blankets. Probably wouldn't stay there again but the staff were quite friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jimpanzy from Leicester

Great place for Wembley trip

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were polite and helpful. Location excellent for Wembley stadium. Rooms were basic but clean. Bargain!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pete&chris from romford

cant fault it

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff were polite & friendly. room was small but modern, clean and comfortable. would certainly rebook the hotel in the future.