Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really disappointing,,,

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was not what I expected and in the shower the water didn't work and its not god to stay there... I expected more as value of money... I will never go there again because it's really disappointing me,...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom lindon

That's not a 3 stars hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The heating was not working, and the walls were stained and in a very bad condition, the hotel thosen't look nothing like the pictures and the staff din't show any interest. The howsekeeper was nice and give us clean towels when we asked, exept that, that's not a room we can enjoy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom coventry

Next door to wembley

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and owner willing to go the extra mile. Korean wings and the wild boar burger. Also a good pint at a good price. Great wembley location
Cons: Allow for booking online a year in advance as you will be seeing me again next year
Location: Next door to wembley and easy acces to central london.
I stayed here for the nfl cowboys vs jaguars game and had the best time ever. Great value and I had a nice room. If you are a fan of the nfl look no further as this is the place to be, great atmosphere and felt very welcomed. I would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Easy walk to Wembly Arena/ Radium

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: So close to Wembley Arena and Stadium . Laid-back. Real Ale. Good food.
Cons: Lights in room didn't work. Shower un-useable as too too hot or freezing cold. No-one available in morning to query if room available for next night
Location: Very close to Wembley Arena and Stadium plus High Street shops
Amazed to find an Inn so near to Wembley Arena ( even closer to Wembley Stadium) - low cost rooms in shabby comfort style ok for me, although less happy with the non-functioning mirror lights and bathroom heater and shower which was either super boiling hot or stone-cold which meant having to wash my hair under bath taps. Plus the very difficult key/lock system to the room door. But loved the laid-back atomosphere and good food and real ale, even if only the Uk wide once stupendous 'Doom Bar' beer now a watered-down version of earlier. And allowed to leave my car in Hotel car park while went to Wembley Arena which was a great help. ( Plus it being on a hill which surprised me, and which gave great view of Diwali fireworks!) I would stay here again again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Habitación bien, personal amable, mala ubicación

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Bastante lejos de la ciudad, pero además es q wembley es un pueblo de inmigrantes no muy amistosos.. Aunq el hotel muy bien, el personal majisimo y hablaba español. La habitación antigua pero muy bien. Cama comodisima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom terrible although shower good , general condition bad but bed comfy
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bristol

Do not stay here!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Refused to stay there! Electrical wires hanging out the ceiling,wall paper hanging off the wall, bed fell apart when I sat on it!wardrobe door fell off in my hand! Very dirty! Can not stress how bad it really was!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

excellent accueil. Fort sympa.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: tout aimé. Super ambiance au pub. Gens tres conviviaux comme tous les anglais.
Cons: restez comme vous etes car tres bon rapport qualité prix
Location: quartier tres calme. Il faut prendre le bus 297 qui nous mene directement a l'arret de métro de wemblay park
Proche des bus pour aller en centre ville. Retiré du centre d'ou un calme olympien pour dormir. Les chambres sont dotées de café et thé ainsi que quelques petits gâteaux, ce qui est tres appréciable. Nous pouvons manger au pub a un prix tres interressant et de tres bonne qualité