Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huddersfield

dont stay here

Posted Aug 26, 2014
rooms are disgusting toilet seat didnt fit stairs could do with a good vacume only glad we were here for 2nights only good thing about this hotel it was 15 mins walk to wembley stadium .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated, shabby, dissapointing

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I booked this hotel as stated close to Wembley Arena. It was a good 20 min walk. We booked a double room, which was 2 single beds pushed together. A kettle in the room which didn't work!! No hot water for a shower!! £70 of my hard earned cash wasted!! Would never in a million years return!! Dated, shabby, horrible experience :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by britty from the vale of glamorgan

great location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
in my opinion this hotel was perfect for me for an over night stay for the eminem concert in wembley stadium. ive seen a lot of negative feed back for this hotel but i disagree. staff were helpful, nice little bar and dinning room and a very comfy bed, fresh bedding and lovely clean towels, 2min walk from shops, train stations and 5min from wembley stadium. ( i can only speak for my room). i wouldn't recommend a romantic break or long term stay but i would recommend for a weekend stay for events ie. concerts etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THIS SO AS I AM FOR BUSINESS NOT HAVE TIME SEE MOR

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: NEAR TO TRAIN STATION
Cons: STARE
Location: THIS VERY GOOD
THIS TIME I DO NOT HAVE TIME TO STAY MORE TIME SO I HAVE NO GOOD EXPERIENCE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vix from Cornwall

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and thought the staff were nice.The hotel could do with a bit of an upgrade as we were on the top floor and it was very hot and stuffy and only the top small window would open.They could do with sorting out their tv signal as there wasn't one although the young lady did try to sort it.I suggested that she gave us Internet free she said it was free anyway but we can't get a signal in the room.We had the extra cooked breakfast and it was really nice.We had the inclusive continental the next day and that was lovely to.Really convenient for a few shops and for Wembly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mickkerry from Derbyshire

Better than expected, good location.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel whilst attending the play-offs, the hotel was a good location for Wembley Stadium. We felt it was very good value for money. The hotels communal areas were somewhat worn and tired, but our en-suite room was clean and tidy. A nice continental breakfast in the morning. It's not the Ritz but it's not charging Ritz prices!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Libbs from UK

Simple hotel,

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, value for money
Location: London generally Wembley arena stadium......
Very good value hotel, friendly staff, convienient location. Just over a mile from Wembley Arena, and plenty of bus's. Breakfast was a lovely added bonus too. I parked my car in the long stay car park around the corner about 1minute walk away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Venture from Gloucester

Last resort

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had no choice chose this hotel as needed to be in this part of the world early next day. On arrival seemed ok was greeted by a male receptionist who was arrogant and rude no please thank you basic manners were amiss. Room was ok but in 2014 no duvet a sheet and a dust rug for warmth not good enough the kettle had the last users coffee mug in it as well as the remains of his tea and biscuit filthy and last of all the shower didn't work after derobing had to get changed to go to the hostile boy on reception to be grunted at whilst he was chatting in Skype to I presume his girlfriend. Sorrifot disturbing you. Just so you no there is a instant noise from the fan which needs fixing this will drive you up the wall specially if your on the ground floor. I was up got breakfast at 7.30 which failed to deliever breakfast room was closed simply posted key and left. Big no no for all who no better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich Griff from Yorkshire

Cheap and within 30mins of central London

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'v stayed here quite a few times. It isn't 5 star luxury but you don't pay 5 star prices either. The rooms are clean and it is only a 2 minute walk from Wembley Central tube station. It takes about 30mins to get to central London on Bakerloo line. There are also plenty of useful shops near the hotel too (Tesco Express at top of road, McD's, pubs, fast food places). The showers are a frustration - the bathrooms have little signs in them advising you to run the water for 3 mins before you can get in. Ive had times when I haven't got any hot water at all. But on the plus side, unlike lots of other hotels in this budget price range, you do get an en suite bathroom not a shared one. Overall it is fine for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

one night stay in a single room

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reception Service was good. The single room i stayed in was reasonably cosy n comfortable. Amenities were adequate, except that the hot water from the tap and shower took some time to warm up. Overall good experience.