Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and right on the river. Loved it.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: On the river no obstructions to the view. Could walk right down to it. Lovely! Breakfast was exceptionally good. All staff went out of their way to
Cons: No smoking anywhere. Even on the deck since the smoke wafts upward into a open window upstairs.
Location: Nearby downtown and river trails too.
Great. Really nice experience and loved being on the Wenatchee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brianfrom Port Moody B.C.

Alpine Rivers a great stay

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Pros: Clean and well appointed. Would have liked an microwave.
Cons: nothing
Location: close enough to town but a bit of a walk
Great staff operating a very well loved property. Breakfast was very good and plentiful. Cross country skies were complementary! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for everyone

Posted Dec 22, 2012
great hotel! river view, good quiet location, breakfast was above our expectations. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, staff were wonderful.

Posted Dec 16, 2012
My husband and I went for a Christmas weekend in Levenworth and stayed at this wonderful hotel. The room was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious. The bathroom nice and clean. The breakfast was great. We would definately come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Poulsbo, WA 98370, USA

Perfect hotel for family- Perfect location!

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: Proximity to downtown the the view of the river from our room!
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Perfect location
We enjoyed the Lighting Ceremony in Leavenworth and this hotel was walking distance to downtown! The staff was amazing, the hotel very clean, and comfortable! We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint and Clean

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Great Staff. Complementary Breakfast bar was perfect and fresh. View of the river wonderful. Bed a little bouncy, but that could have been just me as I am used to a Tempur-Pedic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leavenwoth's Best Inn

Posted Nov 28, 2012
The service was great with the breakfast included made for a fantastic stay. I would recommend Alpine Rivers Inn to any one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachelfrom Seattle, WA, USA

Bring the whole family

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Pros: The riverfront view
We made a last minute booking as we decided to stop in Leavenworth. Our room was the kitchenette and had space to sleep 6. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. Excellent breakfast they served as well. Great variety. Our room was right on the river the sound was so nice and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aprilfrom West Richland, WA

Great place to take your Kids or Grandkids

Posted Nov 25, 2012
Pros: The view from the Balcony
Cons: To small of parking lot..
Location: Wonderful and close to everything.
Good place to take kids or grandkids. This hotel is close to Safeway for groceries and gas. Quite and relaxing with easy access to the river bank to sit and take in the view. There's a skate/ scooter park nearby for the kids. This is a wonderful place for learning to ski or snowboard and tubing and the price is good. Our room was a King with a separate sitting room with a sofa bed, T.V. and fridge. It's great size sleeping area for two kids of all ages. The master king room has a private balcony that overlooks the river with chairs. The bed could be up-dated. The room could use another chair like the one that's in there and add two small ottomans for relaxing, reading and watching T.V. They have robes so I would highly recommend using the Hot Tub, it was very clean and hot but not too hot. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. I love to see people that take time with their guests and Pride in their hotel and job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff and comfy beds. I liked having a view of the river. The only downfall I found with the hotel is it is too far away from the town center to walk. But in general, enjoyed my stay and would stay again.