Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I was in town for c the night was nice to have a indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Washington

Nice hotel 23 miles to Leavenworth

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and breakfast.
Cons: Clean the carpets, needs black out curtains.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and Leavenworth
Good breakfast and close to shopping, walking distance to restaurants. Hotel was nice and clean except carpet, staff was friendly. Definitely needs black out curtains. Heated pool and hot tub are handicap accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma, WA

Overall, great hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was well above average. Pool and fitness center are a nice extra.
Cons: It is what it is. Great value for the price and central location.
We were a party of 4 and decided to stay here. The proximity to Leavenworth was our determining factor since every place in Leavenworth was booked up. It is pretty centralized in Wenatchee, great for staying in that town, but it adds about 10 minutes to the drive into Leavenworth. Room was clean, staff was nice. Breakfast was above average but not extraordinary. The train tracks that are VERY close to the hotel provide some substantial noise, but with that said...we do sleep with the window open. Overall, it is a fantastic value. We will definitely use it as a solid backup plan again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Comfortable stay and good hot breakfast. Room was ok, clean and decent. Carpet seems a bit old. Breakfast is far better than other similar hotels like super 8, days inn etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Location: N/A
Pleasantly surprised how well kept it was for its age. Enjoyed the breakfast - lots of variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. And the cookies were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordered non-smoking, but only smoking available

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: breakfast not bad
Cons: Please try to give customers the room they reserved
I booked non-smoking from Expedia, but I only got smoking room. Staff told me it must be mistake from Expedia because they already ran out of non-smoking room... Not very happy about this arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mariefrom Penticton, b. c.

Wonderful

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always great